en to zh translation catalogue (434 entries)

en: 
    
    This seems to be a recurring error. You may want to try disconnecting your account.
zh: 
    
    如果這個錯誤反覆發生，建議您將帳戶的連線中斷。

en: %(conflicts)d items conflict and will be saved as separate copies.
zh: %(conflicts)d 個項目發生衝突，將另存為複本。

en: %(downloads)d items will be downloaded.
zh: 將下載 %(downloads)d 個項目。

en: %(num_folders)s folders successfully backed up
zh: 已成功備份 %(num_folders)s 個資料夾

en: %(number_current)d of %(number_total)d
zh: %(number_current)d/%(number_total)d

en: %(number_used)s of %(number_limit)s used
zh: 使用量：%(number_used)s (共 %(number_limit)s)

en: %(number_used)s used
zh: 已使用 %(number_used)s

en: %(size)s available on this computer.
zh: 這部電腦的可用空間：%(size)s。

en: %(size_in_bytes)s of photos & videos
zh: 相片和影片大小：%(size_in_bytes)s

en: %(uploads)d items will be uploaded.
zh: 將上傳 %(uploads)d 個項目。

en: %s bytes
zh: %s 個位元組

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: &Copy URL
zh: 複製網址(&C)

en: &Done
zh: 完成(&D)

en: &Get Started >
zh: 開始使用(&G) >

en: &Next >
zh: 下一步 >

en: &No
zh: 否(&N)

en: &OK
zh: 確定(&O)

en: &Start sync
zh: 開始同步處理(&S)

en: &Undo
zh: 復原(&U)

en: &Yes
zh: 是(&Y)

en: (storage low)
zh: (儲存空間不足)

en: 1 folder successfully backed up
zh: 已成功備份 1 個資料夾

en: 1 item has a conflict and will be saved as a separate copy.
zh: 1 個項目發生衝突，將另存為複本。

en: 1 item will be downloaded.
zh: 將下載 1 個項目。

en: 1 item will be uploaded.
zh: 將上傳 1 個項目。

en: < &Back
zh: < 上一步

en: A synced Photos Library is missing.
zh: 找不到同步的相片庫。

en: A synced folder is missing.
zh: 找不到用來同步處理的資料夾。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: About Google Drive
zh: 關於 Google 雲端硬碟

en: Account
zh: 帳戶

en: Add New Account
zh: 新增帳戶

en: Add folder
zh: 新增資料夾

en: Add folder...
zh: 新增資料夾...

en: Add your files to this folder
zh: 將您的檔案加入這個資料夾

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: After you disconnect, your files will remain on your computer.
zh: 中斷連線後，您的檔案仍會保留在電腦中。

en: All folders below:
zh: 以下所有資料夾：

en: All folders in Google Drive
zh: Google 雲端硬碟中的所有資料夾

en: An error occurred while Google Drive was being upgraded.
zh: Google 雲端硬碟升級時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while Google Drive was initializing.
zh: Google 雲端硬碟初始化時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred.
zh: 發生錯誤。

en: An unknown issue has occurred.
zh: 發生未知的問題。

en: An unknown issue occurred and Google Drive needs to quit. Error: %(error_code)s
zh: 發生未知的問題，必須結束 Google 雲端硬碟。錯誤：%(error_code)s

en: And %(num_files)d more could not sync.
zh: 還有 %(num_files)d 個檔案無法同步處理。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Authorization failure.
zh: 授權失敗。

en: Auto backup
zh: 自動備份

en: Auto backup makes it easy to backup your Documents and Pictures folders to drive.google.com
    
    Enable auto backup in preferences...
zh: 自動備份功能可讓您輕鬆將文件和圖片資料夾備份到 drive.google.com
    
    在偏好設定中啟用自動備份功能...

en: Auto-detect
zh: 自動偵測

en: BACK UP
zh: 備份

en: Back up && sync your files
zh: 備份並同步處理你的檔案

en: Back up these files with Google Drive Sync
zh: 使用 Google 雲端硬碟的同步處理功能備份這些檔案

en: Back up these photos with Google Drive Sync
zh: 使用 Google 雲端硬碟的同步處理功能備份這些相片

en: Back up your photos && videos
zh: 備份你的相片和影片

en: Bandwidth settings:
zh: 頻寬設定：

en: Batch of %(count)d files
zh: 一次 %(count)d 個檔案

en: CHANGE WHICH FOLDERS SYNC
zh: 變更要保持同步的資料夾

en: Calculating available space on this computer.
zh: 正在計算這部電腦的可用空間。

en: Calculating size...
zh: 正在計算大小...

en: Can't sync %(number_files)s files:
zh: 無法同步處理 %(number_files)s 個檔案：

en: Can't sync 1 file:
zh: 無法同步處理 1 個檔案：

en: Can't sync path '%(path)s' because it is a parent or child of another folder being synced.
zh: 目前正在同步處理「%(path)s」的上層或下層資料夾，因此無法同步處理這個路徑。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot create autostart folder %(folder)s.
zh: 無法建立自動啟動資料夾 %(folder)s。

en: Cannot remove because conflicting changes are still pending. Please retry once complete.
zh: 無法移除，因為仍有擱置中的衝突性變更。請在完成後再試一次。

en: Change
zh: 變更

en: Change...
zh: 變更...

en: Check here to view progress and other notifications from Google Drive
zh: 如要查看進度和其他來自 Google 雲端硬碟的通知，請按這裡

en: Choose a Photos Library:
zh: 選擇相片庫：

en: Choose a different folder
zh: 選擇其他資料夾

en: Choose a directory:
zh: 選擇目錄：

en: Click the Learn More link to contact Google Drive support.
zh: 按一下 [瞭解詳情] 連結即可與 Google 雲端硬碟支援小組聯絡。

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Comparing (%(count)d files)...
zh: 比對中 (%(count)d 個檔案)...

en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: Confirm && start
zh: 確認並開始

en: Confirm new Google Drive folder
zh: 確認新 Google 雲端硬碟資料夾

en: Confirmation - Google Drive
zh: 確認 - Google 雲端硬碟

en: Connection failure.
zh: 連線失敗。

en: Continue
zh: 下一步

en: Continue syncing
zh: 繼續同步處理

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy link to clipboard
zh: 將連結複製到剪貼簿

en: Copyright (c) 2016 Google Inc. All Rights Reserved.
zh: Copyright (c) 2016 Google Inc. 保留所有權利。

en: Create a new document, spreadsheet, or presentation
zh: 建立新文件、試算表或簡報

en: Debug
zh: 偵錯

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Desktop
zh: 電腦版

en: Devices
zh: 裝置

en: Diagnostic Mode
zh: 診斷模式

en: Direct connection
zh: 直接連線

en: Disable USB detection
zh: 停用 USB 偵測功能

en: Disconnect
zh: 中斷連線

en: Disconnect account...
zh: 解除帳戶連結...

en: Disconnecting...
zh: 正在解除連結…

en: Do this for all errors
zh: 採取這種方式處理所有錯誤

en: Do you want to disconnect your account?
zh: 您要中斷帳戶連線嗎？

en: Do you want to disconnect your account?
    
    After you disconnect, your files will remain on your computer.
zh: 您要中斷帳戶連線嗎？
    
    中斷連線後，您的檔案仍會保留在電腦中。

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Don't ask again for this app
zh: 使用這個應用程式時不要再詢問

en: Don't limit
zh: 不限制

en: Don't sync to this computer
zh: 不要同步處理到這台電腦

en: Don't tell me again
zh: 別再提醒我

en: Download Error -
zh: 下載錯誤 -

en: Download Google Drive for your phone or tablet to get to your files easily from any device.
zh: 只要為您的手機或平板電腦下載 Google 雲端硬碟，即可在您的所有裝置上輕鬆存取您的檔案。

en: Download Rate
zh: 下載速率

en: Downloading...
zh: 下載中…

en: Drive
zh: 雲端硬碟

en: Drive is a free way to keep files safe and easy to reach on your computer, phone, tablet, and the web at drive.google.com.
zh: 雲端硬碟可供您免費使用，不僅確保檔案安全無虞，而且能讓您透過電腦、手機、平板電腦和網路 (drive.google.com) 輕鬆存取檔案。

en: Drive will automatically back up all files in the folders below. 
    View your backed up files online at drive.google.com.
zh: 雲端硬碟會自動備份下列資料夾中的所有檔案。
    如要在線上查看您的備份檔案，請前往 drive.google.com。

en: Enable CPU Profiling
zh: 啟用 CPU 剖析功能

en: Enable auto backup
zh: 啟用自動備份功能

en: Enable detection for cameras and USB devices
zh: 啟用相機和 USB 裝置偵測功能

en: Enable diagnostic mode
zh: 啟用診斷模式

en: Enter your feedback here
zh: 在這裡輸入您的意見

en: Error - A synced folder is missing
zh: 錯誤 - 找不到用來同步處理的資料夾

en: Error - Google Drive folder is missing
zh: 錯誤 - 找不到「Google 雲端硬碟」資料夾

en: Error - More Google storage is needed
zh: 錯誤 - 需要更多 Google 儲存空間

en: Error - This computer has run out of disk space
zh: 錯誤 - 這台電腦的磁碟空間不足

en: Error - click here to sign in again
zh: 錯誤 - 按一下這裡即可重新登入

en: File a bug (internal only)
zh: 回報錯誤 (僅供內部使用)

en: Files in Google Drive which are not in a folder will always sync.
zh: 系統一律會同步處理 Google 雲端硬碟中未歸入資料夾的檔案。

en: Files kept in the Google Drive folder are backed up and safe.
zh: 系統會備份 Google 雲端硬碟資料夾中儲存的檔案，並確保檔案安全無虞。

en: Folder '%(name)s' will be removed from this computer
zh: 將自本電腦移除 '%(name)s' 資料夾

en: Folder location:
zh: 資料夾位置：

en: GET STARTED
zh: 開始使用

en: GOT IT
zh: 我知道了

en: Go Back To Setup
zh: 返回設定

en: Google Docs
zh: Google 文件

en: Google Docs objects have been removed from your Google Drive folder. This action will cause them to be deleted everywhere.
zh: 已將 Google 文件物件從您的 Google 雲端硬碟資料夾中移除。這個動作會從所有位置刪除這些物件。

en: Google Docs that were removed will be lost if Trash is emptied in Google Drive on the web.
zh: 移除 Google 文件檔案後，如果在 Google 雲端硬碟線上版清空了垃圾桶，將會遺失該檔案。

en: Google Drive
zh: Google 雲端硬碟

en: Google Drive (%(tag)s)
zh: Google 雲端硬碟 (%(tag)s)

en: Google Drive Sync keeps your stuff safe and accessible in Google Docs && Google Photos
zh: Google 雲端硬碟同步處理功能會確保你的資料安全無虞，並可在 Google 文件和 Google 相簿中存取

en: Google Drive account details:
zh: Google 雲端硬碟帳戶詳細資料：

en: Google Drive cannot continue syncing because a synced folder is missing.
zh: 找不到用來同步處理的資料夾，因此 Google 雲端硬碟無法繼續執行同步處理作業。

en: Google Drive cannot continue syncing because your Google Drive folder is missing.
zh: 找不到您的「Google 雲端硬碟」資料夾，因此 Google 雲端硬碟無法繼續執行同步處理作業。

en: Google Drive could not copy %(filename)s
    
    Error: %(error)s
zh: Google 雲端硬碟無法複製 %(filename)s
    
    錯誤：%(error)s

en: Google Drive could not find %(filename)s in %(path)s.
zh: 「Google 雲端硬碟」在 %(path)s 中找不到 %(filename)s。

en: Google Drive has completed copying data from %(device_name)s.
    You may eject and unplug your device now.
zh: Google 雲端硬碟已完成從 %(device_name)s 複製資料的作業。
    您現在可以退出並拔除裝置。

en: Google Drive is already running.
zh: Google 雲端硬碟已在執行中。

en: Google Drive is currently running from the Disk Image, and must be copied for full functionality. Copying may replace an older version in the Applications directory.
zh: 系統正在從磁碟映像檔執行 Google 雲端硬碟，必須複製雲端硬碟才能執行所有功能。複製版可能會取代「應用程式」目錄中的舊版內容。

en: Google Drive is made possible by open source software.
zh: Google 雲端硬碟是以開放原始碼軟體技術為基礎。

en: Google Drive is not able to download this file.
zh: Google 雲端硬碟無法下載這個檔案。

en: Google Drive is not allowed to download this file.
zh: Google 雲端硬碟無法下載這個檔案。

en: Google Drive is not yet enabled for your account.
zh: 您的帳戶尚未啟用 Google 雲端硬碟。

en: Google Drive is shutting down.  Please wait.
zh: Google 雲端硬碟正在關閉，請稍候。

en: Google Drive is trying to sync "%(basename)s" but the Photos Library has either been moved or deleted.
zh: Google 雲端硬碟嘗試同步處理「%(basename)s」，但該相片庫已移至其他位置或遭到刪除。

en: Google Drive is trying to sync "%(basename)s" but the folder has either been moved or deleted.
zh: Google 雲端硬碟嘗試同步處理「%(basename)s」，但該資料夾已移至其他位置或遭到刪除。

en: Google Drive is trying to sync "%(folder)s" but the folder has either been moved or deleted
zh: Google 雲端硬碟嘗試同步處理「%(folder)s」，但該資料夾已移至其他位置或遭到刪除

en: Google Drive link
zh: 「Google 雲端硬碟」連結

en: Google Drive needs your permission to enable Finder integration features.
zh: Google 雲端硬碟需要您的授權，才能啟用 Finder 整合功能。

en: Google Drive only supports up to three active accounts.
zh: Google 雲端硬碟最多僅支援 3 個使用中的帳戶。

en: Google Drive would like to open %(application_name)s.
zh: Google 雲端硬碟要求開啟「%(application_name)s」。

en: Google Feedback lets you send Google suggestions about our products. We welcome problem reports, feature ideas and general comments.
zh: Google 意見回饋可讓您傳送各項產品的相關建議給 Google。不論您要回報問題、提出功能建議或表達一般意見，我們都歡迎您與我們交流。

en: Google Keep note
zh: Google Keep 記事

en: Google My Maps
zh: Google 我的地圖

en: Google Sheets
zh: Google 試算表

en: Google Slides
zh: Google 簡報

en: Google document
zh: Google 文件

en: Google drawing
zh: Google 繪圖

en: Google form
zh: Google 表單

en: Google presentation
zh: Google 簡報

en: Google script
zh: Google 指令碼

en: Google site
zh: Google 網站

en: Google spreadsheet
zh: Google 試算表

en: Google table
zh: Google 表格

en: Heads up, some people may lose access
zh: 請注意，部分共用對象可能會失去存取權

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Include my Google account
zh: 包含我的 Google 帳戶

en: Include system data
zh: 包含系統資料

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Invalid Google document file
zh: Google 文件檔案無效

en: Invalid delete detected. File still exists: %(file_path)s
zh: 偵測到無效的刪除作業。檔案仍然存在：%(file_path)s

en: Invite others to download, view, or edit any file you choose.
zh: 邀請其他人下載、查看或編輯您指定的檔案。

en: KB/second
zh: KB/秒

en: LOCATE
zh: 尋找

en: LOCATE IN DRIVE
zh: 在雲端硬碟中尋找

en: Laptop
zh: 筆記型電腦

en: Learn more
zh: 瞭解詳情

en: Limit to
zh: 限制：

en: Linux PC
zh: Linux 電腦

en: Loading folders...
zh: 正在載入資料夾...

en: Locate Photos Library...
zh: 尋找相片庫...

en: Locate folder...
zh: 尋找資料夾...

en: Log level:
zh: 紀錄層級：

en: Logging started
zh: 已開始記錄

en: Look for the menu item to access and manage your Google Drive folder on this computer.
zh: 使用選單項目即可在這部電腦上存取及管理您的 Google 雲端硬碟資料夾。

en: Low space
zh: 空間不足

en: Low space, can't sync
zh: 空間不足，無法同步處理

en: Meet Google Drive for your computer
zh: 認識 Google 雲端硬碟 (電腦版)

en: More information...
zh: 更多資訊...

en: Movies
zh: 電影

en: Music
zh: 音樂

en: My %(modelname)s
zh: 我的 %(modelname)s

en: My Documents
zh: 我的文件

en: My Drive
zh: 我的雲端硬碟

en: My Music
zh: 我的音樂

en: My Pictures
zh: 我的圖片

en: My Videos
zh: 我的影片

en: NOT NOW
zh: 暫時不要

en: No
zh: 否

en: Not signed in
zh: 未登入

en: Now make any folder into a sync folder
zh: 現在起，任何資料夾皆可放入同步處理資料夾

en: Now you can sync any folder on your computer (like Documents or Pictures) to Google Drive
zh: 現在起，您可以將電腦上的任何資料夾 (例如「文件」或「圖片」) 同步到 Google 雲端硬碟

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: OPEN GOOGLE DRIVE
zh: 開啟 Google 雲端硬碟

en: OPEN GOOGLE PHOTOS
zh: 開啟 Google 相簿

en: OPEN PREFERENCES
zh: 開啟偏好設定

en: Once this setting has been applied, it cannot be changed back to "only sync photos & videos"
zh: 一旦套用這項設定，就無法改回「僅同步處理相片和影片」

en: Only sync photos & videos
zh: 僅同步處理相片和影片

en: Oops, Google Drive cannot read from %(device_name)s.
    Please reconnect %(device_name)s.
zh: 糟糕！Google 雲端硬碟無法讀取 %(device_name)s 的內容。
    請與 %(device_name)s 重新建立連線。

en: Oops, Google Drive cannot read from %(device_name)s.
    Please unlock and reconnect %(device_name)s.
zh: 糟糕！Google 雲端硬碟無法讀取 %(device_name)s 的內容。
    請將 %(device_name)s 解鎖並重新建立連線。

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Open %(application_name)s
zh: 開啟「%(application_name)s」

en: Open Google Drive folder
zh: 開啟 Google 雲端硬碟資料夾

en: Open folder %(folder_name)s
zh: 開啟「%(folder_name)s」資料夾

en: Open the config directory
zh: 開啟設定目錄

en: PC
zh: 電腦

en: Pause
zh: 暫停

en: Paused
zh: 已暫停

en: Pictures
zh: 圖片

en: Please choose a folder within your local Google Drive folder.
zh: 請選擇本機 Google 雲端硬碟資料夾中的資料夾。

en: Please give Google Drive permission to complete updates.
    
    Select "Update Google Drive..." from the Google Drive menu.
zh: 請授予 Google 雲端硬碟權限以完成更新。
    
    在 Google 雲端硬碟選單中選取 [更新 Google 雲端硬碟…]。

en: Please select a folder on an HFS+ drive that is not mounted over a network.
zh: 您選取的資料夾，應位於未掛接網路的 HFS+ 磁碟內。

en: Please select a folder on an NTFS drive that is not mounted over a network.
zh: 您選取的資料夾，應位於未掛接網路的 NTFS 磁碟內。

en: Please select another folder on the local disk. Network mounts, FUSE file systems and USB drives are not supported.
zh: 請選取本機磁碟上的其他資料夾。系統不支援網路掛接、FUSE 檔案系統和 USB 磁碟機。

en: Please sign in again to continue using Google Drive.
zh: 如要繼續使用 Google 雲端硬碟，請重新登入。

en: Please unlock your %(device_name)s's screen for copying your contents
zh: 請解鎖 %(device_name)s 的螢幕，以便複製您的內容

en: Preferences - Google Drive
zh: 偏好設定 - Google 雲端硬碟

en: Preferences...
zh: 偏好設定...

en: Preparing for sync (%(count)d files)...
zh: 正在準備進行同步處理 (%(count)d 個檔案)...

en: Preparing for sync...
zh: 正在準備進行同步處理...

en: Protocol error communicating with the server.
zh: 與伺服器進行通訊時發生通訊協定錯誤。

en: Proxy settings:
zh: Proxy 設定：

en: Quit
zh: 結束

en: Quit All
zh: 全部結束

en: Quit Google Drive
zh: 結束 Google 雲端硬碟

en: REMIND ME LATER
zh: 稍後提醒我

en: RETRY
zh: 重試

en: Remember my choice for this device
zh: 記住我對這個裝置選擇的設定

en: Removed Google Doc from Drive
zh: 從雲端硬碟中移除 Google 文件

en: Removed Google Docs from Drive
zh: 已從雲端硬碟移除 Google 文件

en: Report ID:
zh: 報告 ID：

en: Reset applications
zh: 重設應用程式

en: Reset the list of applications which Google Drive is or is not approved to open.
zh: 重設 Google 雲端硬碟有權或無權開啟的應用程式清單。

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Resume
zh: 繼續

en: Retry all
zh: 全部重試

en: Retrying %(total)d files
zh: 正在重試 %(total)d 個檔案

en: Retrying 1 file
zh: 正在重試 1 個檔案

en: Running low on disk space
zh: 磁碟空間即將用盡

en: Running upgrade...
zh: 正在執行升級...

en: SHOW DETAILS
zh: 顯示詳細資料

en: Scanning files...
zh: 正在掃描檔案...

en: Select Folders
zh: 選取資料夾

en: Select another folder
zh: 選取其他資料夾

en: Send crash reports and usage statistics to Google
zh: 將當機報告和使用統計資料傳送給 Google

en: Send feedback
zh: 提供意見

en: Send feedback...
zh: 傳送意見...

en: Send report to Google
zh: 將報告傳送給 Google

en: Sending report
zh: 正在傳送報告

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Share Settings
zh: 共用設定

en: Share files with others
zh: 與他人共用檔案

en: Share...
zh: 共用…

en: Sharing not available
zh: 無法共用

en: Show confirmation when removing items from shared folders
zh: 移除共用資料夾中的項目時顯示確認訊息

en: Show file sync status icons and right click menu
zh: 顯示檔案同步進度圖示及內容選單

en: Shutting down...
zh: 關機中...

en: Sign in
zh: 登入

en: Sign in to Google Drive
zh: 登入 Google 雲端硬碟

en: Signing out...
zh: 正在登出...

en: Skip this file
zh: 略過這個檔案

en: Some folders will be removed from this computer
zh: 將自本電腦移除一些資料夾

en: Sorry, Google Drive needs to quit.
zh: 很抱歉，必須結束 Google 雲端硬碟。

en: Start Google Drive on system startup
zh: 系統啟動時自動啟動 Google 雲端硬碟

en: Start logging
zh: 開始記錄

en: Stop syncing this directory
zh: 停止同步處理這個目錄

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Sync
zh: 同步處理

en: Sync %(total)d folders
zh: 同步處理 %(total)d 個資料夾

en: Sync 1 folder
zh: 同步處理 1 個資料夾

en: Sync Google Docs files
zh: 同步處理 Google 文件檔案

en: Sync complete
zh: 同步處理完成

en: Sync entire contents of these folders
zh: 同步處理這些資料夾的所有內容

en: Sync everything
zh: 同步處理所有項目

en: Sync everything in My Drive
zh: 同步處理「我的雲端硬碟」中的所有項目

en: Sync everything in My Drive (%(size)s)
zh: 同步處理「我的雲端硬碟」中的所有項目 (%(size)s)

en: Sync only these folders (%(size)s selected)...
zh: 僅同步處理這些資料夾 (所選項目大小：%(size)s)...

en: Sync only these folders...
zh: 僅同步處理這些資料夾...

en: Sync options
zh: 同步處理選項

en: Sync some folders
zh: 同步處理部分資料夾

en: Synced
zh: 同步處理完成

en: Syncing %(number_current)d of %(number_total)d
zh: 同步中 (%(number_current)d / %(number_total)d)

en: Syncing %(total)d folders
zh: 正在同步處理 %(total)d 個資料夾

en: Syncing 1 folder
zh: 正在同步處理 1 個資料夾

en: Syncing My Drive will use most of the remaining space on this computer. You can continue, or you can use "Sync only these folders" to choose folders to sync.
zh: 同步處理「我的雲端硬碟」會佔用這部電腦大多數的可用空間。您可以繼續操作，或者使用 [僅同步處理這些資料夾] 選項來選擇您要同步處理的資料夾。

en: Syncing entire contents of these folders
zh: 正在同步處理這些資料夾的所有內容

en: Syncing everything
zh: 正在同步處理所有內容

en: Syncing in progress
zh: 正在進行同步處理

en: Syncing only photos & videos from these folders
zh: 正在同步處理這些資料夾中的相片和影片

en: Syncing some folders
zh: 正在同步處理多個資料夾

en: Syncing the selected items will use most of the remaining space on this computer. You can continue, or choose folders which take up less space.
zh: 同步處理選取的項目會佔用這部電腦大多數的可用空間。您可以繼續操作，或者選擇佔用較少空間的資料夾。

en: Syncing...
zh: 正在同步處理…

en: System settings:
zh: 系統設定：

en: Terms of Service
zh: 服務條款

en: The Google Drive folder you have selected is already being synced by another account. Please choose a different folder.
zh: 您選取的 Google 雲端硬碟資料夾已經與其他帳戶保持同步，請選擇另一個資料夾。

en: The Google Drive server encountered an error.
zh: Google 雲端硬碟伺服器發生錯誤。

en: The Internet connection appears to be offline.
zh: 網際網路連線已中斷。

en: The account you entered does not match. Please sign in again with your %(email)s account to proceed.
zh: 您輸入的帳戶不符。如要繼續進行，請使用 %(email)s 帳戶重新登入。

en: The contents of the folder you selected may differ from those already synced to Google Drive in the cloud. This action may result in file duplications or collisions.
zh: 所選資料夾的內容可能與已同步到 Google 雲端硬碟的內容不同。這項操作可能會造成檔案重複或衝突。

en: The contents of this folder will be merged with the contents of My Drive at drive.google.com.
zh: 這個資料夾的內容會與 drive.google.com 上「我的雲端硬碟」的內容合併。

en: The file will be lost if Trash is emptied in Google Drive on the web.
zh: 如果在 Google 雲端硬碟線上版清空了垃圾桶，將會遺失該檔案。

en: The file you moved will not be synced because you're only syncing photos and videos.
    
    You can change this in Preferences.
zh: 您目前僅選擇同步處理相片和影片，因此系統不會同步處理您所移動的檔案。
    
    您可以在「偏好設定」中變更這項行為。

en: The folder %(folder_path)s can't be used.
zh: 無法使用資料夾「%(folder_path)s」。

en: The folder you have selected already contains a file named Google Drive. Please rename that file or choose another folder.
zh: 您所選取的資料夾已含有名稱為「Google 雲端硬碟」的檔案，請重新命名該檔案或選擇其他資料夾。

en: The folder you selected already contains files or folders
zh: 您選取的資料夾已經含有檔案或資料夾

en: The location selected for your Google Drive folder is not writable. Please fix this or choose another location for your Google Drive folder.
zh: 您選取的 Google 雲端硬碟資料夾位置不可寫入。請修正這個問題，或選擇其他 Google 雲端硬碟資料夾位置。

en: The log file could not be sent to Google.
    
    Please either try again later, or email the sync_log.log file from the folder window that will open when you click OK.
zh: 無法將記錄檔傳送給 Google。
    
    請稍後再試，或是按一下 [確定] 開啟資料夾視窗，從中透過電子郵件傳送 sync_log.log 檔案。

en: There is a problem with your selection.
zh: 您所選取的項目發生問題。

en: There was a problem configuring the sharing settings for file: %(file_name)s
    
    Please try again later.
zh: 處理以下檔案的共用設定時發生問題：%(file_name)s
    
    請稍後再試。

en: There was a problem signing in.
    
    Please try again later.
zh: 登入時發生問題。
    
    請稍後再試。

en: There was an issue retrieving this link. Please try again later.
zh: 擷取連結時發生問題，請稍後再試。

en: There was an issue sending feedback to Google. Please try again later.
zh: 傳送意見給 Google 時發生問題，請稍後再試。

en: These files are a link to an online Google Doc. They cannot be changed.
zh: 這些檔案已經和線上 Google 文件連結，檔案本身無法變更。

en: These files are currently in use by an open application.
zh: 已經有開啟中的應用程式使用這些檔案。

en: These files on your computer are missing.
zh: 在您的電腦上找不到這些檔案。

en: These files point to a Google Doc that has been trashed by its owner. These files will need to be untrashed by their owner before they can be synced.
zh: 這些檔案指向的 Google 文件已經被擁有者移至垃圾桶。擁有者必須將這些檔案移出垃圾桶，系統才能同步處理這些檔案。

en: These files point to an invalid online Google Doc.
zh: 這些檔案指向無效的線上 Google 文件。

en: These files will be backed up to the folder %(folder)s in Google Drive.
zh: 系統會將這些檔案備份到 Google 雲端硬碟的「%(folder)s」資料夾中。

en: This computer does not have enough available disk space to sync these files.
zh: 這部電腦的可用磁碟空間不足，無法同步處理這些檔案。

en: This directory is already being synced by another account. Please move it to a new location and reselect it.
zh: 這個目錄已經與其他帳戶保持同步，請移至新位置再重新選取。

en: This folder is in the sync list. Please select another folder.
zh: 這個資料夾在同步處理清單中，請選擇其他資料夾。

en: This folder is shared online.
zh: 這是在線上共用的資料夾。

en: This is not your %(foldername)s folder.
    
    The folder you selected does not exist.
zh: 這不是「%(foldername)s」資料夾。
    
    您選取的資料夾不存在。

en: This is not your original %(foldername)s folder.
    
    Please find and select the original.
zh: 這不是您原本的「%(foldername)s」資料夾。
    
    請找出並選取原本的資料夾。

en: This is not your original Google Drive folder.
    
    Please find and select the original.
zh: 這不是您的原始「Google 雲端硬碟」資料夾。
    
    請找出並選取原始資料夾。

en: This is not your original Google Drive folder.
    
    The folder you selected does not exist.
zh: 這不是您的原始「Google 雲端硬碟」資料夾。
    
    您所選取的資料夾不存在。

en: This is not your original Google Drive folder.
    
    This folder has the same name but is not the original folder. Please find and select the original.
zh: 這不是您的原始 Google 雲端硬碟資料夾。
    
    這個資料夾與原始資料夾的名稱相同，但不是原始資料夾。請找出並選取原始資料夾。

en: This version of Google Drive is no longer supported. Please install the latest version.
zh: 我們不再支援這個版本的 Google 雲端硬碟，請安裝最新版本。

en: To continue syncing, please locate your Google Drive folder.
    
    If you can't find your Google Drive folder, you can disconnect your account.
zh: 如要繼續同步處理，請找出您的「Google 雲端硬碟」資料夾。
    
    如果您找不到「Google 雲端硬碟」資料夾，可以解除帳戶連結。

en: To learn more about how to enable Google Drive for your account click the Learn More link.
zh: 如要進一步瞭解如何為您的帳戶啟用 Google 雲端硬碟，請按一下 [瞭解詳情] 連結。

en: To sync files shared with you, drag files from "Shared with me" into My Drive at Google Drive on the web.
zh: 如要同步處理他人與您共用的檔案，請將「與我共用」中的檔案拖曳到 Google 雲端硬碟線上版的「我的雲端硬碟」。

en: To sync your content, free up space on this computer or choose folders which take up less space.
zh: 如要同步處理您的內容，請在這部電腦上釋出更多空間，或選擇佔用較少空間的資料夾。

en: To sync your content, free up space on this computer or use "Sync only these folders" to choose folders to sync.
zh: 如要同步處理您的內容，請在這部電腦上釋出更多空間，或使用 [僅同步處理這些資料夾] 選項並選擇您要同步處理的資料夾。

en: Try again
zh: 再試一次

en: Try auto backup
zh: 試用自動備份功能

en: Unable to calculate size.
zh: 無法計算大小。

en: Unable to connect
zh: 無法連線

en: Unable to copy Google Drive autostart file %(src)s -> %(dst)s.
zh: 無法複製 %(src)s -> %(dst)s 的 Google 雲端硬碟自動啟動檔案。

en: Unable to create symbolic link %(src)s -> %(dst)s.
zh: 無法建立 %(src)s -> %(dst)s 的符號連結。

en: Unable to estimate available space on this computer.
zh: 無法估算這部電腦的可用空間。

en: Unable to find "%(folder)s" folder
zh: 找不到「%(folder)s」資料夾

en: Unable to load folders...
zh: 無法載入資料夾...

en: Unable to sync
zh: 無法同步處理

en: Unable to sync some files
zh: 無法同步處理部分檔案

en: Unable to unregister from %(env)s startup applications, Google Drive may continue to run at session startup.
zh: 無法從 %(env)s 的啟動應用程式取消註冊，因此 Google 雲端硬碟可能會繼續在工作階段啟動時執行。

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Update Google Drive...
zh: 更新 Google 雲端硬碟…

en: Upgrade storage
zh: 升級儲存空間

en: Upgrade storage...
zh: 升級儲存空間...

en: Upload
zh: 上傳

en: Upload Error -
zh: 上傳錯誤 -

en: Upload Rate
zh: 上傳速率

en: Upload your photo and video files in High Quality mode (quota free)
zh: 以高畫質模式上傳您的相片和影片檔案 (不佔用儲存空間配額)

en: Uploading...
zh: 上傳中…

en: Uploads, downloads and conflicting files
zh: 上傳檔案、下載檔案及衝突檔案

en: Version %(number_version)s
zh: 版本 %(number_version)s

en: Version %(number_version)s (Beta channel)
zh: %(number_version)s 版 (測試版)

en: Version %(number_version)s (Dev channel)
zh: %(number_version)s 版 (開發版)

en: Videos
zh: 影片

en: View %(total)d unsyncable files
zh: 檢視 %(total)d 個無法同步處理的檔案

en: View 1 unsyncable file
zh: 檢視 1 個無法同步處理的檔案

en: View items shared with me
zh: 檢視與我共用的項目

en: Visit Google Drive on the web
zh: 造訪 Google 雲端硬碟線上版

en: Visit Shared with me
zh: 前往「與我共用」

en: Waiting for Drive...
zh: 等待 Google 雲端硬碟回應中…

en: Warning - This computer has low disk space
zh: 警告 - 本台電腦的磁碟空間不足

en: We were unable to move %(file_name)s to Google Drive
zh: 我們無法將 %(file_name)s 移至 Google 雲端硬碟

en: Welcome to Google Drive
zh: 歡迎使用 Google 雲端硬碟

en: Welcome to Google Drive (Step %(step)d of %(total)d)
zh: 歡迎使用 Google 雲端硬碟 (步驟 %(total)d 之 %(step)d)

en: Wherever you are, you can access your files at drive.google.com.
zh: 不論身在何方，您都可以到 drive.google.com 存取您的檔案。

en: Whoa! An error occurred.
zh: 糟糕！發生錯誤。

en: Whoops, we ran into a problem.
zh: 糟糕！我們遇到問題。

en: Windows PC
zh: Windows 電腦

en: Would you like to copy Google Drive to your computer's Applications folder and run it from there?
zh: 您是否要將 Google 雲端硬碟複製到電腦中的「應用程式」資料夾，並從該處執行雲端硬碟？

en: Would you like to upload files from %(usb_device_name)s to Google Drive?
zh: 您要將「%(usb_device_name)s」中的檔案上傳到 Google 雲端硬碟嗎？

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are running an outdated version of Google Drive. Please use the latest version available.
zh: 您所執行的 Google 雲端硬碟版本過舊，請使用可用的最新版本。

en: You are running low on storage space on this computer. Please make more space available or choose to sync only some folders to this computer.
zh: 這台電腦的儲存空間不足。請釋出更多可用空間，或選擇只在電腦中同步處理部分資料夾。

en: You are running out of disk space. Please delete old or unnecessary files. You have %(free_bytes)s available.
zh: 您的磁碟空間已經用完，請刪除太舊或不需要的檔案。您的可用空間有 %(free_bytes)s。

en: You can access Google Drive from here.
zh: 您可以從這裡存取 Google 雲端硬碟。

en: You chose not to sync '%(name)s'. This folder will be removed from this computer, but it will still be available on drive.google.com. You can always choose to sync this folder again in the future.
zh: 您選擇不要同步處理「%(name)s」。此資料夾將自本電腦中移除，但仍可在 drive.google.com 網站上使用。您可於未來隨時選擇再次同步處理此資料夾。

en: You chose not to sync some folders. These folders will be removed from this computer, but they will still be available on drive.google.com. You can always choose to sync these folders again in the future.
zh: 您選擇不要同步處理部分資料夾。這些資料夾會從這台電腦中移除，但仍可透過 drive.google.com 存取。日後您隨時可以選擇再次同步處理這些資料夾。

en: You do not have enough Google storage for these files. Please buy more storage.
zh: 您的 Google 儲存空間不足，無法容納這些檔案。請購買更多儲存空間。

en: You do not have permission to sync these files.
zh: 您沒有同步處理這些檔案的權限。

en: You have disconnected your account.
    
    Your Google Drive folder is no longer synced with Google Drive on the web.
zh: 您已解除帳戶連結。
    
    您的「Google 雲端硬碟」資料夾將不再與 Google 雲端硬碟線上版保持同步。

en: You have run out of Google storage. Please upgrade your storage.
zh: 您的 Google 儲存空間不足，請升級儲存空間。

en: You have run out of Google storage. You have %(trashed_size)s in your trash at drive.google.com. Please empty your trash or upgrade your storage.
zh: 您的 Google 儲存空間不足，不過 drive.google.com 上的垃圾桶內有 %(trashed_size)s 的檔案。請清空垃圾桶或升級儲存空間。

en: You have run out of disk space.  These files could not be synced.
zh: 您的磁碟空間已經用完，因此無法同步處理這些檔案。

en: You have run out of storage space on this computer. Please make more space available or choose to sync only some folders to this computer.
zh: 這台電腦上的儲存空間不足。請釋出更多可用空間，或選擇只將部分資料夾同步到電腦。

en: You may be able to free up space by changing which folders sync on this computer
zh: 您可以變更要在這部電腦上保持同步的資料夾，藉此釋出可用空間

en: You moved "%(item)s" and %(count)d other files out of shared folders which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已將「%(item)s」和另外 %(count)d 個檔案移出共用資料夾，共用對象可能會因此失去存取權。

en: You moved "%(item)s" and %(count)d other files out of the shared folder "%(folder)s" which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已將「%(item)s」和另外 %(count)d 個檔案移出共用資料夾「%(folder)s」，共用對象可能會因此失去存取權。

en: You moved "%(item)s" and %(count)d other folders out of shared folders which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已將「%(item)s」和另外 %(count)d 個資料夾移出共用資料夾，共用對象可能會因此失去存取權。

en: You moved "%(item)s" and %(count)d other folders out of the shared folder "%(folder)s" which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已將「%(item)s」和另外 %(count)d 個資料夾移出共用資料夾「%(folder)s」，共用對象可能會因此失去存取權。

en: You moved "%(item)s" and %(count)d other items out of shared folders which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已將「%(item)s」和另外 %(count)d 個項目移出共用資料夾，共用對象可能會因此失去存取權。

en: You moved "%(item)s" and %(count)d other items out of the shared folder "%(folder)s" which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已將「%(item)s」和另外 %(count)d 個項目移出共用資料夾「%(folder)s」，共用對象可能會因此失去存取權。

en: You moved "%(item)s" and 1 other file out of shared folders which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已將「%(item)s」和另外 1 個檔案移出共用資料夾，共用對象可能會因此失去存取權。

en: You moved "%(item)s" and 1 other file out of the shared folder "%(folder)s" which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已將「%(item)s」和另外 1 個檔案移出共用資料夾「%(folder)s」，共用對象可能會因此失去存取權。

en: You moved "%(item)s" and 1 other folder out of shared folders which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已將「%(item)s」和另外 1 個資料夾移出共用資料夾，共用對象可能會因此失去存取權。

en: You moved "%(item)s" and 1 other folder out of the shared folder "%(folder)s" which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已將「%(item)s」和另外 1 個資料夾移出共用資料夾「%(folder)s」，共用對象可能會因此失去存取權。

en: You moved "%(item)s" and 1 other item out of shared folders which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已將「%(item)s」和另外 1 個項目移出共用資料夾，共用對象可能會因此失去存取權。

en: You moved "%(item)s" and 1 other item out of the shared folder "%(folder)s" which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已將「%(item)s」和另外 1 個項目移出共用資料夾「%(folder)s」，共用對象可能會因此失去存取權。

en: You moved "%(item)s" out of the shared folder "%(folder)s" which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已將「%(item)s」移出共用資料夾「%(folder)s」，共用對象可能會因此失去存取權。

en: You only have permission to view these files, so your changes cannot be synced.
zh: 您只有檢視這些檔案的權限，因此系統無法同步處理您的變更。

en: You ran out of disk space
zh: 磁碟空間已用盡

en: You removed a Google Doc from your Google Drive folder. This file is a shortcut. Content online will be lost if Drive Trash is emptied.
zh: 您從 Google 雲端硬碟資料夾中移除了一份 Google 文件。這份檔案為文件捷徑。如果清空雲端硬碟垃圾桶，您將遺失儲存在網路上的內容。

en: You'll see these photos and videos in Google Photos and the folder %(folder)s in Google Drive.
zh: 這些相片和影片會顯示在 Google 相簿和 Google 雲端硬碟的「%(folder)s」資料夾中。

en: You're all set!
zh: 設定完成！

en: You're only syncing photos and videos
zh: 您目前僅選擇同步處理相片和影片

en: Your Google Drive cannot be found.  Please correct this problem first.
zh: 找不到您的 Google 雲端硬碟，請先更正這個問題。

en: Your Google Drive folder contains files you're syncing with Google.
zh: 「Google 雲端硬碟」資料夾中的檔案會自動與 Google 保持同步。

en: Your Google Drive folder is missing.
zh: 找不到「Google 雲端硬碟」資料夾。

en: Your account is unable to access Google Drive.
zh: 您的帳戶無法存取 Google 雲端硬碟。

en: Your domain administrator has disabled this product. Please contact them for more information.
zh: 您的網域管理員已停用這項產品。如需更多資訊，請與管理員聯絡。

en: Your files go with you
zh: 隨時隨地都能存取檔案

en: Your memories are safe & accessible in Google Photos with Google Drive Sync
zh: Google 雲端硬碟同步處理功能會確保你以相片記錄的點滴回憶安全無虞，並可在 Google 相簿中存取

en: [Conflict %(number)s]
zh: [衝突 %(number)s]

en: [Conflict]
zh: [衝突]
