en to zh translation catalogue (438 entries)

en: 
    
    This seems to be a recurring error. You may want to try disconnecting your account.
zh: 
    
    如果此错误反复出现，请尝试断开帐户连接。

en: %(conflicts)d items conflict and will be saved as separate copies.
zh: %(conflicts)d 项内容发生冲突，将被保存为单独副本。

en: %(downloads)d items will be downloaded.
zh: 即将下载 %(downloads)d 项内容。

en: %(num_folders)s folders successfully backed up
zh: %(num_folders)s 个文件夹已成功备份

en: %(number_current)d of %(number_total)d
zh: %(number_current)d / %(number_total)d

en: %(number_used)s of %(number_limit)s used
zh: 已使用 %(number_used)s，共 %(number_limit)s

en: %(number_used)s used
zh: 已使用 %(number_used)s

en: %(size)s available on this computer.
zh: 这台计算机有 %(size)s 可用空间。

en: %(size_in_bytes)s of photos & videos
zh: %(size_in_bytes)s 的照片和视频

en: %(uploads)d items will be uploaded.
zh: 即将上传 %(uploads)d 项内容。

en: %s GB
zh: %sGB

en: %s KB
zh: %sKB

en: %s MB
zh: %sMB

en: %s TB
zh: %sTB

en: %s bytes
zh: %s 字节

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: &Copy URL
zh: 复制网址(&C)

en: &Done
zh: 完成(&D)

en: &Get Started >
zh: 开始使用(&G) >

en: &Next >
zh: 下一步 >

en: &No
zh: 否(&N)

en: &OK
zh: 确定(&O)

en: &Start sync
zh: 开始同步

en: &Undo
zh: 撤消(&U)

en: &Yes
zh: 是(&Y)

en: (storage low)
zh: （存储空间较少）

en: ...
zh: …

en: 1 folder successfully backed up
zh: 1 个文件夹已成功备份

en: 1 item has a conflict and will be saved as a separate copy.
zh: 1 项内容存在冲突，将被保存为单独副本。

en: 1 item will be downloaded.
zh: 即将下载 1 项内容。

en: 1 item will be uploaded.
zh: 即将上传 1 项内容。

en: < &Back
zh: < 上一步

en: A synced Photos Library is missing.
zh: 找不到同步的照片库。

en: A synced folder is missing.
zh: 找不到同步的文件夹。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About Google Drive
zh: 关于 Google 云端硬盘

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Add New Account
zh: 添加新帐户

en: Add folder
zh: 添加文件夹

en: Add folder...
zh: 添加文件夹…

en: Add your files to this folder
zh: 将文件添加到此文件夹

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: After you disconnect, your files will remain on your computer.
zh: 取消关联之后，您的文件仍将保留在您的计算机上。

en: All folders below:
zh: 下方所有文件夹：

en: All folders in Google Drive
zh: Google云端硬盘中的所有文件夹

en: An error occurred while Google Drive was being upgraded.
zh: Google 云端硬盘升级时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while Google Drive was initializing.
zh: Google 云端硬盘初始化时发生错误。

en: An error occurred.
zh: 发生了错误。

en: An unknown issue has occurred.
zh: 出现未知问题。

en: An unknown issue occurred and Google Drive needs to quit. Error: %(error_code)s
zh: 出现未知问题，需退出Google云端硬盘。错误：%(error_code)s

en: And %(num_files)d more could not sync.
zh: 另外 %(num_files)d 个文件无法同步。

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Authorization failure.
zh: 授权失败。

en: Auto backup
zh: 自动备份

en: Auto backup makes it easy to backup your Documents and Pictures folders to drive.google.com
    
    Enable auto backup in preferences...
zh: 自动备份功能可将您的文档和图片文件夹轻松备份到drive.google.com
    
    在偏好设置中启用自动备份...

en: Auto-detect
zh: 自动检测

en: BACK UP
zh: 备份

en: Back up && sync your files
zh: 备份并同步您的文件

en: Back up these files with Google Drive Sync
zh: 使用 Google 云端硬盘同步功能备份这些文件

en: Back up these photos with Google Drive Sync
zh: 使用 Google 云端硬盘同步功能备份这些照片

en: Back up your photos && videos
zh: 备份您的照片和视频

en: Bandwidth settings:
zh: 带宽设置：

en: Batch of %(count)d files
zh: 一批%(count)d个文件

en: CHANGE WHICH FOLDERS SYNC
zh: 更改要同步的文件夹

en: Calculating available space on this computer.
zh: 正在计算这台计算机的可用空间。

en: Calculating size...
zh: 正在计算大小…

en: Can't sync %(number_files)s files:
zh: 无法同步 %(number_files)s 个文件：

en: Can't sync 1 file:
zh: 无法同步 1 个文件：

en: Can't sync path '%(path)s' because it is a parent or child of another folder being synced.
zh: 无法同步路径“%(path)s”，因为它是另一被同步文件夹的父或子文件夹。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot create autostart folder %(folder)s.
zh: 无法创建自动启动文件夹：%(folder)s。

en: Cannot remove because conflicting changes are still pending. Please retry once complete.
zh: 无法删除，因为存在冲突的更改仍处于待处理状态。请在处理完毕后重试。

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Change...
zh: 更改...

en: Check here to view progress and other notifications from Google Drive
zh: 选中此处即可查看进度和来自 Google 云端硬盘的其他通知

en: Choose a Photos Library:
zh: 选择照片库：

en: Choose a different folder
zh: 选择不同的文件夹

en: Choose a directory:
zh: 选择目录：

en: Click the Learn More link to contact Google Drive support.
zh: 点击“了解详情”链接以与 Google 云端硬盘支持小组联系。

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Comparing (%(count)d files)...
zh: 正在比较（%(count)d文件）...

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Confirm && start
zh: 确认并开始

en: Confirm new Google Drive folder
zh: 确认新的 Google 云端硬盘文件夹

en: Confirmation - Google Drive
zh: 确认 - Google 云端硬盘

en: Connection failure.
zh: 连接失败。

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Continue syncing
zh: 继续同步

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy link to clipboard
zh: 将链接复制到剪贴板

en: Copyright (c) 2016 Google Inc. All Rights Reserved.
zh: 版权所有 (c) 2016 Google Inc. 保留所有权利。

en: Create a new document, spreadsheet, or presentation
zh: 新建一个文档、电子表格或演示文稿

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Devices
zh: 设备

en: Diagnostic Mode
zh: 诊断模式

en: Direct connection
zh: 直接连接

en: Disable USB detection
zh: 停用 USB 检测

en: Disconnect
zh: 取消关联

en: Disconnect account...
zh: 断开帐户的关联...

en: Disconnecting...
zh: 正在断开连接...

en: Do this for all errors
zh: 对所有错误执行此操作

en: Do you want to disconnect your account?
zh: 要取消关联您的帐户吗？

en: Do you want to disconnect your account?
    
    After you disconnect, your files will remain on your computer.
zh: 要取消关联您的帐户吗？
    
    取消关联之后，您的文件仍将保留在您的计算机上。

en: Documents
zh: 文档

en: Don't ask again for this app
zh: 对于此应用不再询问

en: Don't limit
zh: 不限

en: Don't sync to this computer
zh: 不要同步到此计算机

en: Don't tell me again
zh: 不再显示此提示

en: Download Error -
zh: 下载错误 -

en: Download Google Drive for your phone or tablet to get to your files easily from any device.
zh: 在手机或平板电脑上下载 Google 云端硬盘，以便通过任意设备轻松使用文件。

en: Download Rate
zh: 下载速度

en: Downloading...
zh: 正在下载…

en: Drive
zh: 云端硬盘

en: Drive is a free way to keep files safe and easy to reach on your computer, phone, tablet, and the web at drive.google.com.
zh: 有了云端硬盘，您可以免费保证文件的安全性；而借助drive.google.com，您可以通过计算机、手机、平板电脑和网络轻松访问这些文件。

en: Drive will automatically back up all files in the folders below. 
    View your backed up files online at drive.google.com.
zh: 云端硬盘会自动备份以下文件夹中的所有文件。 
    您可以通过drive.google.com在线查看已备份的文件。

en: Enable CPU Profiling
zh: 启用 CPU 分析

en: Enable auto backup
zh: 启用自动备份功能

en: Enable detection for cameras and USB devices
zh: 启用相机和 USB 设备的检测功能

en: Enable diagnostic mode
zh: 启用诊断模式

en: Enter your feedback here
zh: 请在此输入您的反馈

en: Error - A synced folder is missing
zh: 错误 - 找不到同步的文件夹

en: Error - Google Drive folder is missing
zh: 错误 - Google 云端硬盘文件夹不存在

en: Error - More Google storage is needed
zh: 错误 - 需要更多 Google 存储空间

en: Error - This computer has run out of disk space
zh: 错误 - 此计算机的磁盘空间已用完

en: Error - click here to sign in again
zh: 错误 - 点击此处可重新登录

en: File a bug (internal only)
zh: 提交错误（仅限内部使用）

en: Files in Google Drive which are not in a folder will always sync.
zh: Google 云端硬盘内未放在任何文件夹中的文件一律会进行同步。

en: Files kept in the Google Drive folder are backed up and safe.
zh: “Google 云端硬盘”文件夹中的文件会妥善备份，安全无虞。

en: Folder '%(name)s' will be removed from this computer
zh: 文件夹 '%(name)s' 将从此计算机中删除

en: Folder location:
zh: 文件夹位置：

en: GET STARTED
zh: 使用入门

en: GOT IT
zh: 知道了

en: Go Back To Setup
zh: 返回设置

en: Google Docs
zh: Google 文档

en: Google Docs objects have been removed from your Google Drive folder. This action will cause them to be deleted everywhere.
zh: Google文档对象已从您的Google云端硬盘文件夹中删除。此操作会将其从所有存储位置都删除。

en: Google Docs that were removed will be lost if Trash is emptied in Google Drive on the web.
zh: 如果网页版 Google 云端硬盘中的回收站清空，则之前移除的 Google 文档将会丢失。

en: Google Drive
zh: Google 云端硬盘

en: Google Drive (%(tag)s)
zh: Google 云端硬盘（%(tag)s）

en: Google Drive Sync keeps your stuff safe and accessible in Google Docs && Google Photos
zh: Google 云端硬盘同步功能可确保您资料的安全性，并且您可以通过 Google 文档和 Google 相册使用资料

en: Google Drive account details:
zh: Google云端硬盘帐户详细信息：

en: Google Drive cannot continue syncing because a synced folder is missing.
zh: 找不到同步的文件夹，Google 云端硬盘无法继续同步。

en: Google Drive cannot continue syncing because your Google Drive folder is missing.
zh: 您的 Google 云端硬盘文件夹不存在，因此 Google 云端硬盘无法继续同步。

en: Google Drive could not copy %(filename)s
    
    Error: %(error)s
zh: Google 云端硬盘无法复制“%(filename)s”
    
    错误：%(error)s

en: Google Drive could not find %(filename)s in %(path)s.
zh: Google 云端硬盘未能在 %(path)s 中找到“%(filename)s”。

en: Google Drive has completed copying data from %(device_name)s.
    You may eject and unplug your device now.
zh: Google 云端硬盘已完成复制“%(device_name)s”中数据的操作。
    您现在可以退出和拔下设备。

en: Google Drive is already running.
zh: Google 云端硬盘已在运行。

en: Google Drive is currently running from the Disk Image, and must be copied for full functionality. Copying may replace an older version in the Applications directory.
zh: Google 云端硬盘当前是从磁盘映像运行的，您必须将其复制才能使用完整的功能。复制将会替换“应用”目录中的较早版本。

en: Google Drive is made possible by open source software.
zh: Google 云端硬盘是借助于开放源代码软件实现的。

en: Google Drive is not able to download this file.
zh: Google 云端硬盘无法下载此文件。

en: Google Drive is not allowed to download this file.
zh: Google 云端硬盘不允许下载此文件。

en: Google Drive is not yet enabled for your account.
zh: 您的帐户尚未启用 Google 云端硬盘。

en: Google Drive is shutting down.  Please wait.
zh: Google云端硬盘正在关闭，请稍候。

en: Google Drive is trying to sync "%(basename)s" but the Photos Library has either been moved or deleted.
zh: Google 云端硬盘正在尝试同步“%(basename)s”，但该照片库已被移动或删除。

en: Google Drive is trying to sync "%(basename)s" but the folder has either been moved or deleted.
zh: Google 云端硬盘正在尝试同步“%(basename)s”，但该文件夹已被移动或删除。

en: Google Drive is trying to sync "%(folder)s" but the folder has either been moved or deleted
zh: Google 云端硬盘正在尝试同步“%(folder)s”，但该文件夹已被移动或删除

en: Google Drive link
zh: Google 云端硬盘链接

en: Google Drive needs your permission to enable Finder integration features.
zh: Google云端硬盘需要您的许可以启用查找器集成功能。

en: Google Drive only supports up to three active accounts.
zh: Google云端硬盘最多只能支持三个活跃帐户。

en: Google Drive would like to open %(application_name)s.
zh: Google云端硬盘想要打开%(application_name)s。

en: Google Feedback lets you send Google suggestions about our products. We welcome problem reports, feature ideas and general comments.
zh: 借助 Google 反馈，您可以向 Google 发送关于 Google 产品的建议。我们欢迎您就此产品提供问题报告、功能构想和一般性意见。

en: Google Keep note
zh: Google Keep 记事

en: Google My Maps
zh: Google 我的地图

en: Google Sheets
zh: Google 表格

en: Google Slides
zh: Google 幻灯片

en: Google document
zh: Google 文档

en: Google drawing
zh: Google 绘图

en: Google form
zh: Google 表单

en: Google presentation
zh: Google 演示文稿

en: Google script
zh: Google 脚本

en: Google site
zh: Google 网站

en: Google spreadsheet
zh: Google 电子表格

en: Google table
zh: Google 表格

en: Heads up, some people may lose access
zh: 注意，部分用户可能失去使用权限

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Include my Google account
zh: 包括我的 Google 帐户信息

en: Include system data
zh: 包括系统数据

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Invalid Google document file
zh: Google 文档文件无效

en: Invalid delete detected. File still exists: %(file_path)s
zh: 检测到无效删除。文件依然存在：%(file_path)s

en: Invite others to download, view, or edit any file you choose.
zh: 邀请他人下载、查看或修改您选择的任何文件。

en: KB/second
zh: KB/秒

en: LOCATE
zh: 查找

en: LOCATE IN DRIVE
zh: 在云端硬盘中查找

en: Laptop
zh: 笔记本电脑

en: Learn more
zh: 了解详情

en: Limit to
zh: 限为

en: Linux PC
zh: Linux计算机

en: Loading folders...
zh: 正在加载文件夹...

en: Locate Photos Library...
zh: 查找照片库…

en: Locate folder...
zh: 查找文件夹...

en: Log level:
zh: 日志级别：

en: Logging started
zh: 已开始记录

en: Look for the menu item to access and manage your Google Drive folder on this computer.
zh: 查找菜单项，以使用和管理此计算机上的“Google 云端硬盘”文件夹。

en: Low space
zh: 空间不足

en: Low space, can't sync
zh: 空间过小，无法同步

en: Meet Google Drive for your computer
zh: 体验适用于您计算机的Google云端硬盘

en: More information...
zh: 更多信息…

en: Movies
zh: 电影

en: Music
zh: 音乐

en: My %(modelname)s
zh: 我的 %(modelname)s

en: My Documents
zh: 我的文档

en: My Drive
zh: 我的云端硬盘

en: My Music
zh: 我的音乐

en: My Pictures
zh: 我的图片

en: My Videos
zh: 我的视频

en: NOT NOW
zh: 以后再说

en: No
zh: 否

en: Not signed in
zh: 未登录

en: Now make any folder into a sync folder
zh: 立即将任意文件夹设为同步文件夹

en: Now you can sync any folder on your computer (like Documents or Pictures) to Google Drive
zh: 现在，您可以将计算机上的任何文件夹（如“文档”或“图片”）同步到 Google 云端硬盘

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: OPEN GOOGLE DRIVE
zh: 打开 Google 云端硬盘

en: OPEN GOOGLE PHOTOS
zh: 打开 Google 相册

en: OPEN PREFERENCES
zh: 打开偏好设置

en: Once this setting has been applied, it cannot be changed back to "only sync photos & videos"
zh: 应用此设置后，将无法改回“仅同步照片和视频”

en: Only sync photos & videos
zh: 仅同步照片和视频

en: Oops, Google Drive cannot read from %(device_name)s.
    Please reconnect %(device_name)s.
zh: 糟糕，Google 云端硬盘无法读取“%(device_name)s”。
    请重新连接“%(device_name)s”。

en: Oops, Google Drive cannot read from %(device_name)s.
    Please unlock and reconnect %(device_name)s.
zh: 糟糕，Google 云端硬盘无法读取“%(device_name)s”。
    请解锁并重新连接“%(device_name)s”。

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open %(application_name)s
zh: 打开%(application_name)s

en: Open Google Drive folder
zh: 打开 Google 云端硬盘文件夹

en: Open folder %(folder_name)s
zh: 打开文件夹“%(folder_name)s”

en: Open the config directory
zh: 打开 config 目录

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Paused
zh: 已暂停

en: Pictures
zh: 图片

en: Please choose a folder within your local Google Drive folder.
zh: 请从您的本地 Google 云端硬盘文件夹中选择一个文件夹。

en: Please give Google Drive permission to complete updates.
    
    Select "Update Google Drive..." from the Google Drive menu.
zh: 请允许 Google 云端硬盘完成更新。
    
    请从 Google 云端硬盘菜单中选择“更新 Google 云端硬盘...”。

en: Please select a folder on an HFS+ drive that is not mounted over a network.
zh: 请选择 HFS+ 驱动器上不是通过网络装载的文件夹。

en: Please select a folder on an NTFS drive that is not mounted over a network.
zh: 请选择 NTFS 驱动器上不是通过网络装载的文件夹。

en: Please select another folder on the local disk. Network mounts, FUSE file systems and USB drives are not supported.
zh: 请选择本地磁盘上的其他文件夹。不支持网络装载、FUSE 文件系统和 USB 驱动器。

en: Please sign in again to continue using Google Drive.
zh: 请重新登录以继续使用 Google 云端硬盘。

en: Please unlock your %(device_name)s's screen for copying your contents
zh: 请解锁您“%(device_name)s”的屏幕以复制内容

en: Preferences - Google Drive
zh: 偏好设置 - Google 云端硬盘

en: Preferences...
zh: 偏好设置...

en: Preparing for sync (%(count)d files)...
zh: 正在准备同步（%(count)d个文件）...

en: Preparing for sync...
zh: 正在准备同步...

en: Protocol error communicating with the server.
zh: 与服务器通信时出现协议错误。

en: Proxy settings:
zh: 代理设置：

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Quit All
zh: 全部退出

en: Quit Google Drive
zh: 退出 Google 云端硬盘

en: REMIND ME LATER
zh: 以后提醒我

en: RETRY
zh: 重试

en: Remember my choice for this device
zh: 在此设备上记住我的选择

en: Removed Google Doc from Drive
zh: 从云端硬盘中删除 Google 文档

en: Removed Google Docs from Drive
zh: 已从云端硬盘中删除Google文档

en: Report ID:
zh: 报告 ID：

en: Reset applications
zh: 重置应用

en: Reset the list of applications which Google Drive is or is not approved to open.
zh: 将允许或不允许打开Google云端硬盘的应用列表重置。

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Resume
zh: 继续

en: Retry all
zh: 全部重试

en: Retrying %(total)d files
zh: 正在重试 %(total)d 个文件

en: Retrying 1 file
zh: 正在重试 1 个文件

en: Running low on disk space
zh: 磁盘空间不足

en: Running upgrade...
zh: 正在运行升级…

en: SHOW DETAILS
zh: 显示详细信息

en: Scanning files...
zh: 正在扫描文件...

en: Select Folders
zh: 选择文件夹

en: Select another folder
zh: 选择其他文件夹

en: Send crash reports and usage statistics to Google
zh: 向 Google 发送崩溃报告和使用情况统计信息

en: Send feedback
zh: 发送反馈

en: Send feedback...
zh: 发送反馈…

en: Send report to Google
zh: 向 Google 发送报告

en: Sending report
zh: 正在发送报告

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Share Settings
zh: 共享设置

en: Share files with others
zh: 与他人共享文件

en: Share...
zh: 共享...

en: Sharing not available
zh: 共享不可用

en: Show confirmation when removing items from shared folders
zh: 从共享文件夹移除内容时显示确认信息

en: Show file sync status icons and right click menu
zh: 显示文件同步状态图标和右键菜单

en: Shutting down...
zh: 正在关闭...

en: Sign in
zh: 登录

en: Sign in to Google Drive
zh: 登录 Google 云端硬盘

en: Signing out...
zh: 正在退出...

en: Skip this file
zh: 跳过此文件

en: Some folders will be removed from this computer
zh: 某些文件夹将从此计算机中删除

en: Sorry, Google Drive needs to quit.
zh: 抱歉，Google 云端硬盘需要退出。

en: Start Google Drive on system startup
zh: 系统启动时自动运行Google云端硬盘

en: Start logging
zh: 开始记录

en: Stop syncing this directory
zh: 停止同步此目录

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Sync %(total)d folders
zh: 同步 %(total)d 个文件夹

en: Sync 1 folder
zh: 同步 1 个文件夹

en: Sync Google Docs files
zh: 同步 Google 文档文件

en: Sync complete
zh: 同步已完成

en: Sync entire contents of these folders
zh: 同步这些文件夹中的全部内容

en: Sync everything
zh: 同步所有内容

en: Sync everything in My Drive
zh: 同步“我的云端硬盘”中的所有内容

en: Sync everything in My Drive (%(size)s)
zh: 同步“我的云端硬盘”中的所有内容 (%(size)s)

en: Sync only these folders (%(size)s selected)...
zh: 仅同步这些文件夹（已选择 %(size)s）…

en: Sync only these folders...
zh: 仅同步这些文件夹…

en: Sync options
zh: 同步选项

en: Sync some folders
zh: 同步部分文件夹

en: Synced
zh: 已同步

en: Syncing %(number_current)d of %(number_total)d
zh: 正在同步 %(number_current)d 个（共 %(number_total)d 个）

en: Syncing %(total)d folders
zh: 正在同步 %(total)d 个文件夹

en: Syncing 1 folder
zh: 正在同步 1 个文件夹

en: Syncing My Drive will use most of the remaining space on this computer. You can continue, or you can use "Sync only these folders" to choose folders to sync.
zh: 同步“我的云端硬盘”会占用此计算机上的大部分剩余空间。您可以继续执行操作，或者使用“仅同步这些文件夹”来选择要同步的文件夹。

en: Syncing entire contents of these folders
zh: 正在同步这些文件夹中的全部内容

en: Syncing everything
zh: 正在同步所有内容

en: Syncing in progress
zh: 正在同步

en: Syncing only photos & videos from these folders
zh: 正在仅同步这些文件夹中的照片和视频

en: Syncing some folders
zh: 正在同步部分文件夹

en: Syncing the selected items will use most of the remaining space on this computer. You can continue, or choose folders which take up less space.
zh: 同步所选内容会占用此计算机上的大部分剩余空间。您可以继续执行操作，或选择占用较少空间的文件夹。

en: Syncing...
zh: 正在同步...

en: System settings:
zh: 系统设置：

en: Terms of Service
zh: 服务条款

en: The Google Drive folder you have selected is already being synced by another account. Please choose a different folder.
zh: 您所选择的Google云端硬盘文件夹已经被另一帐户用于同步，请选择其他文件夹。

en: The Google Drive server encountered an error.
zh: Google 云端硬盘服务器遇到了错误。

en: The Internet connection appears to be offline.
zh: 未连接网络。

en: The account you entered does not match. Please sign in again with your %(email)s account to proceed.
zh: 您输入的帐户不匹配。请使用您的 %(email)s 帐户重新登录以继续操作。

en: The contents of the folder you selected may differ from those already synced to Google Drive in the cloud. This action may result in file duplications or collisions.
zh: 您选择的文件夹的内容可能与已同步到云端 Google 云端硬盘中的内容不同。此操作可能会导致文件重复或冲突。

en: The contents of this folder will be merged with the contents of My Drive at drive.google.com.
zh: 此文件夹的内容将与 drive.google.com 上的“我的云端硬盘”内容合并。

en: The file will be lost if Trash is emptied in Google Drive on the web.
zh: 如果网页版 Google 云端硬盘中的回收站清空，则此文件可能丢失。

en: The file you moved will not be synced because you're only syncing photos and videos.
    
    You can change this in Preferences.
zh: 您移动的文件不会同步，因为您目前仅同步照片和视频。
    
    您可以在“偏好设置”中更改此设置。

en: The folder %(folder_path)s can't be used.
zh: 文件夹“%(folder_path)s”无法使用。

en: The folder you have selected already contains a file named Google Drive. Please rename that file or choose another folder.
zh: 您所选的文件夹中已包含一个名为“Google 云端硬盘”的文件。请重命名该文件或选择其他文件夹。

en: The folder you selected already contains files or folders
zh: 您所选的文件夹中已包含文件或文件夹

en: The location selected for your Google Drive folder is not writable. Please fix this or choose another location for your Google Drive folder.
zh: 无法在您为 Google 云端硬盘文件夹所选的位置执行写入操作。请解决此问题或为 Google 云端硬盘文件夹选择其他位置。

en: The log file could not be sent to Google.
    
    Please either try again later, or email the sync_log.log file from the folder window that will open when you click OK.
zh: 无法将日志文件发送给 Google。
    
    请稍后重试，或以电子邮件的形式发送文件夹窗口（将会在您点击“确定”后显示）中的 sync_log.log 文件。

en: There is a problem with your selection.
zh: 您所选的内容存在问题。

en: There was a problem configuring the sharing settings for file: %(file_name)s
    
    Please try again later.
zh: 在对文件 %(file_name)s 配置共享设置时出现问题，
    
    请稍后重试。

en: There was a problem signing in.
    
    Please try again later.
zh: 登录时遇到问题。
    
    请稍后重试。

en: There was an issue retrieving this link. Please try again later.
zh: 在检索此链接时出现问题。请稍后重试。

en: There was an issue sending feedback to Google. Please try again later.
zh: 向 Google 发送反馈时出现问题。请稍后再试。

en: These files are a link to an online Google Doc. They cannot be changed.
zh: 这些文件是指向在线 Google 文档的链接，无法更改。

en: These files are currently in use by an open application.
zh: 目前某个开放式应用正在使用这些文件。

en: These files on your computer are missing.
zh: 您计算机上的这些文件已丢失。

en: These files point to a Google Doc that has been trashed by its owner. These files will need to be untrashed by their owner before they can be synced.
zh: 这些文件指向的 Google 文档已被其所有者删除。要同步这些文件，需要所有者先将其移出回收站。

en: These files point to an invalid online Google Doc.
zh: 这些文件指向的在线 Google 文档无效。

en: These files will be backed up to the folder %(folder)s in Google Drive.
zh: 这些文件会备份到 Google 云端硬盘中的文件夹“%(folder)s”。

en: This computer does not have enough available disk space to sync these files.
zh: 这台计算机的可用磁盘空间不足，无法同步这些文件。

en: This directory is already being synced by another account. Please move it to a new location and reselect it.
zh: 此目录已经被另一帐户用于同步。请将其移至新的位置，然后重新选择该目录。

en: This folder is in the sync list. Please select another folder.
zh: 此文件夹位于同步列表中。请选择其他文件夹。

en: This folder is shared online.
zh: 此文件夹已在线共享。

en: This is not your %(foldername)s folder.
    
    The folder you selected does not exist.
zh: 这不是您的“%(foldername)s”文件夹。
    
    您选择的文件夹不存在。

en: This is not your original %(foldername)s folder.
    
    Please find and select the original.
zh: 这不是您原始的“%(foldername)s”文件夹。
    
    请找出并选择原始文件夹。

en: This is not your original Google Drive folder.
    
    Please find and select the original.
zh: 这不是您原始的 Google 云端硬盘文件夹。
    
    请查找并选择原始文件夹。

en: This is not your original Google Drive folder.
    
    The folder you selected does not exist.
zh: 这不是您原始的 Google 云端硬盘文件夹。
    
    您所选的文件夹不存在。

en: This is not your original Google Drive folder.
    
    This folder has the same name but is not the original folder. Please find and select the original.
zh: 这不是您原始的 Google 云端硬盘文件夹。
    
    此文件夹具有相同的名称，但不是原始文件夹。请查找并选择原始文件夹。

en: This version of Google Drive is no longer supported. Please install the latest version.
zh: 我们不再支持 Google 云端硬盘的这一版本。请安装最新版本。

en: To continue syncing, please locate your Google Drive folder.
    
    If you can't find your Google Drive folder, you can disconnect your account.
zh: 要继续同步，请查找您的 Google 云端硬盘文件夹。
    
    如果您找不到自己的 Google 云端硬盘文件夹，可断开帐户的关联。

en: To learn more about how to enable Google Drive for your account click the Learn More link.
zh: 要了解有关如何为您的帐户启用 Google 云端硬盘的详情，请点击“了解详情”链接。

en: To sync files shared with you, drag files from "Shared with me" into My Drive at Google Drive on the web.
zh: 要同步与您共享的文件，请在网页版 Google 云端硬盘中将文件从“与我共享”拖动到“我的云端硬盘”。

en: To sync your content, free up space on this computer or choose folders which take up less space.
zh: 要同步内容，请释放此计算机上的空间，或者选择占用较少空间的文件夹。

en: To sync your content, free up space on this computer or use "Sync only these folders" to choose folders to sync.
zh: 要同步内容，请释放此计算机上的空间，或者使用“仅同步这些文件夹”来选择要同步的文件夹。

en: Try again
zh: 重试

en: Try auto backup
zh: 尝试自动备份功能

en: Unable to calculate size.
zh: 无法计算大小。

en: Unable to connect
zh: 无法连接

en: Unable to copy Google Drive autostart file %(src)s -> %(dst)s.
zh: 无法复制 Google 云端硬盘自动启动文件 %(src)s -> %(dst)s。

en: Unable to create symbolic link %(src)s -> %(dst)s.
zh: 无法创建符号链接 %(src)s -> %(dst)s。

en: Unable to estimate available space on this computer.
zh: 无法估计这台计算机的可用空间。

en: Unable to find "%(folder)s" folder
zh: 找不到“%(folder)s”文件夹

en: Unable to load folders...
zh: 无法加载文件夹...

en: Unable to sync
zh: 无法同步

en: Unable to sync some files
zh: 无法同步某些文件

en: Unable to unregister from %(env)s startup applications, Google Drive may continue to run at session startup.
zh: 由于无法从 %(env)s 的启动应用中取消注册，Google 云端硬盘可能仍然会在会话启动时运行。

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Update Google Drive...
zh: 更新 Google 云端硬盘...

en: Upgrade storage
zh: 升级存储空间

en: Upgrade storage...
zh: 升级存储空间…

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload Error -
zh: 上传错误 -

en: Upload Rate
zh: 上传速度

en: Upload your photo and video files in High Quality mode (quota free)
zh: 以高品质模式上传照片和视频文件（不占用配额）

en: Uploading...
zh: 正在上传...

en: Uploads, downloads and conflicting files
zh: 上传的文件、下载的文件以及相存在冲突的文件

en: Version %(number_version)s
zh: 版本 %(number_version)s

en: Version %(number_version)s (Beta channel)
zh: 版本 %(number_version)s（测试版）

en: Version %(number_version)s (Dev channel)
zh: 版本 %(number_version)s（开发人员版）

en: Videos
zh: 视频

en: View %(total)d unsyncable files
zh: 查看 %(total)d 个无法同步的文件

en: View 1 unsyncable file
zh: 查看 1 个无法同步的文件

en: View items shared with me
zh: 查看与我共享的内容

en: Visit Google Drive on the web
zh: 访问网页版 Google 云端硬盘

en: Visit Shared with me
zh: 访问“与我共享”

en: Waiting for Drive...
zh: 正在等待云端硬盘...

en: Warning - This computer has low disk space
zh: 警告 - 此计算机的磁盘空间不足

en: We were unable to move %(file_name)s to Google Drive
zh: 我们无法将“%(file_name)s”移至 Google 云端硬盘

en: Welcome to Google Drive
zh: 欢迎使用Google云端硬盘

en: Welcome to Google Drive (Step %(step)d of %(total)d)
zh: 欢迎使用Google云端硬盘（第%(step)d步，共%(total)d步）

en: Wherever you are, you can access your files at drive.google.com.
zh: 只要能连接互联网，您就可以通过 drive.google.com 使用您的文件。

en: Whoa! An error occurred.
zh: 糟糕！发生了错误。

en: Whoops, we ran into a problem.
zh: 糟糕，我们遇到了问题。

en: Windows PC
zh: Windows计算机

en: Would you like to copy Google Drive to your computer's Applications folder and run it from there?
zh: 您希望将 Google 云端硬盘复制到您计算机的“应用”文件夹并从中运行吗？

en: Would you like to upload files from %(usb_device_name)s to Google Drive?
zh: 要将“%(usb_device_name)s”中的文件上传到 Google 云端硬盘吗？

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are running an outdated version of Google Drive. Please use the latest version available.
zh: 您使用的Google云端硬盘版本太旧。请使用已推出的最新版本。

en: You are running low on storage space on this computer. Please make more space available or choose to sync only some folders to this computer.
zh: 此计算机上的存储空间不足。请释放更多空间或选择仅将部分文件夹同步到此计算机。

en: You are running out of disk space. Please delete old or unnecessary files. You have %(free_bytes)s available.
zh: 您的磁盘空间即将用完。请删除旧的或不需要的文件。还剩 %(free_bytes)s 空间可用。

en: You can access Google Drive from here.
zh: 您可以从这里访问Google云端硬盘。

en: You chose not to sync '%(name)s'. This folder will be removed from this computer, but it will still be available on drive.google.com. You can always choose to sync this folder again in the future.
zh: 您选择不同步“%(name)s”。此文件夹将从此计算机中删除，但仍可在 drive.google.com 上进行访问。您日后可以随时选择再次同步此文件夹。

en: You chose not to sync some folders. These folders will be removed from this computer, but they will still be available on drive.google.com. You can always choose to sync these folders again in the future.
zh: 您选择不同步部分文件夹。这些文件夹将从此计算机中移除，但仍可在 drive.google.com 上进行访问。您日后可以随时选择再次同步这些文件夹。

en: You do not have enough Google storage for these files. Please buy more storage.
zh: 您的 Google 存储空间不足，无法保存这些文件。请购买更多存储空间。

en: You do not have permission to sync these files.
zh: 您没有同步这些文件的权限。

en: You have disconnected your account.
    
    Your Google Drive folder is no longer synced with Google Drive on the web.
zh: 您已断开连接帐户。
    
    您的 Google 云端硬盘文件夹将不再与网页版 Google 云端硬盘同步。

en: You have run out of Google storage. Please upgrade your storage.
zh: 您的 Google 存储空间已用完。请升级存储空间。

en: You have run out of Google storage. You have %(trashed_size)s in your trash at drive.google.com. Please empty your trash or upgrade your storage.
zh: 您的 Google 存储空间已用完。您在 drive.google.com 上的回收站占用了 %(trashed_size)s。请清空回收站或升级存储空间。

en: You have run out of disk space.  These files could not be synced.
zh: 您的磁盘空间已用完。无法同步这些文件。

en: You have run out of storage space on this computer. Please make more space available or choose to sync only some folders to this computer.
zh: 此计算机上的存储空间不足。请释放更多空间或选择仅将部分文件夹同步到此计算机。

en: You may be able to free up space by changing which folders sync on this computer
zh: 您可以通过更改要在此计算机上同步的文件夹来释放空间。

en: You moved "%(item)s" and %(count)d other files out of shared folders which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已将“%(item)s”和 %(count)d 个其他文件移出共享文件夹，这可能导致有人失去使用权限。

en: You moved "%(item)s" and %(count)d other files out of the shared folder "%(folder)s" which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已将“%(item)s”和 %(count)d 个其他文件移出共享文件夹“%(folder)s”，这可能导致有人失去使用权限。

en: You moved "%(item)s" and %(count)d other folders out of shared folders which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已将“%(item)s”和 %(count)d 个其他文件夹移出共享文件夹，这可能导致有人失去使用权限。

en: You moved "%(item)s" and %(count)d other folders out of the shared folder "%(folder)s" which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已将“%(item)s”和 %(count)d 个其他文件夹移出共享文件夹“%(folder)s”，这可能导致有人失去使用权限。

en: You moved "%(item)s" and %(count)d other items out of shared folders which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已将“%(item)s”和 %(count)d 项其他内容移出共享文件夹，这可能导致有人失去使用权限。

en: You moved "%(item)s" and %(count)d other items out of the shared folder "%(folder)s" which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已将“%(item)s”和 %(count)d 项其他内容移出共享文件夹“%(folder)s”，这可能导致有人失去使用权限。

en: You moved "%(item)s" and 1 other file out of shared folders which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已将“%(item)s”和 1 个其他文件移出共享文件夹，这可能导致有人失去使用权限。

en: You moved "%(item)s" and 1 other file out of the shared folder "%(folder)s" which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已将“%(item)s”和 1 个其他文件移出共享文件夹“%(folder)s”，这可能导致有人失去使用权限。

en: You moved "%(item)s" and 1 other folder out of shared folders which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已将“%(item)s”和 1 个其他文件夹移出共享文件夹，这可能导致有人失去使用权限。

en: You moved "%(item)s" and 1 other folder out of the shared folder "%(folder)s" which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已将“%(item)s”和 1 个其他文件夹移出共享文件夹“%(folder)s”，这可能导致有人失去使用权限。

en: You moved "%(item)s" and 1 other item out of shared folders which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已将“%(item)s”和 1 项其他内容移出共享文件夹，这可能导致有人失去使用权限。

en: You moved "%(item)s" and 1 other item out of the shared folder "%(folder)s" which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已将“%(item)s”和 1 项其他内容移出共享文件夹“%(folder)s”，这可能导致有人失去使用权限。

en: You moved "%(item)s" out of the shared folder "%(folder)s" which may result in people losing access.
zh: 您已将“%(item)s”移出共享文件夹“%(folder)s”，这可能导致有人失去使用权限。

en: You only have permission to view these files, so your changes cannot be synced.
zh: 您只有查看这些文件的权限，因此系统不会同步您的更改内容。

en: You ran out of disk space
zh: 您的磁盘空间已用完

en: You removed a Google Doc from your Google Drive folder. This file is a shortcut. Content online will be lost if Drive Trash is emptied.
zh: 您从 Google 云端硬盘文件夹中删除了一个 Google 文档。该文件只是一个快捷方式。在您清空云端硬盘回收站时将会删除其在线内容。

en: You'll see these photos and videos in Google Photos and the folder %(folder)s in Google Drive.
zh: 这些照片和视频会显示在 Google 相册和 Google 云端硬盘的文件夹“%(folder)s”中。

en: You're all set!
zh: 设置完毕！

en: You're only syncing photos and videos
zh: 您目前仅同步照片和视频

en: Your Google Drive cannot be found.  Please correct this problem first.
zh: 找不到您的 Google 云端硬盘。请先解决这一问题。

en: Your Google Drive folder contains files you're syncing with Google.
zh: 您的 Google 云端硬盘文件夹中包含您正在与 Google 同步的文件。

en: Your Google Drive folder is missing.
zh: 您的 Google 云端硬盘文件夹不存在。

en: Your account is unable to access Google Drive.
zh: 您的帐户无法使用 Google 云端硬盘。

en: Your domain administrator has disabled this product. Please contact them for more information.
zh: 您的域管理员已停用此产品。有关详情，请与他们联系。

en: Your files go with you
zh: 文件与您如影随形

en: Your memories are safe & accessible in Google Photos with Google Drive Sync
zh: Google 云端硬盘同步功能可将您的点滴记忆安全存储在 Google 相册中，并且您可以随时使用

en: [Conflict %(number)s]
zh: [冲突数：%(number)s]

en: [Conflict]
zh: [冲突]
