en to ko translation catalogue (434 entries)

en: 
    
    This seems to be a recurring error. You may want to try disconnecting your account.
ko: 
    
    반복되는 오류인 것 같습니다. 계정 연결을 끊어보시기 바랍니다.

en: %(conflicts)d items conflict and will be saved as separate copies.
ko: %(conflicts)d개 항목이 충돌하여 별도의 사본으로 저장됩니다.

en: %(downloads)d items will be downloaded.
ko: %(downloads)d개 항목이 다운로드됩니다.

en: %(num_folders)s folders successfully backed up
ko: 폴더 %(num_folders)s개를 백업했습니다.

en: %(number_current)d of %(number_total)d
ko: %(number_current)d/%(number_total)d

en: %(number_used)s of %(number_limit)s used
ko: %(number_limit)s개 중 %(number_used)s개 사용됨

en: %(number_used)s used
ko: %(number_used)s개 사용됨

en: %(size)s available on this computer.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에서 사용 가능한 용량: %(size)s

en: %(size_in_bytes)s of photos & videos
ko: 사진 및 동영상 %(size_in_bytes)s

en: %(uploads)d items will be uploaded.
ko: %(uploads)d개 항목이 업로드됩니다.

en: %s GB
ko: %sGB

en: %s KB
ko: %sKB

en: %s MB
ko: %sMB

en: %s TB
ko: %sTB

en: %s bytes
ko: %s바이트

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: &Copy URL
ko: URL 복사(&C)

en: &Done
ko: &완료

en: &Get Started >
ko: &시작하기 >

en: &Next >
ko: 다음 >

en: &No
ko: 아니요(&N)

en: &OK
ko: 확인(&O)

en: &Start sync
ko: 동기화 시작

en: &Undo
ko: 실행취소(&U)

en: &Yes
ko: 예(&Y)

en: (storage low)
ko: (저장용량 부족)

en: 1 folder successfully backed up
ko: 폴더 1개를 백업했습니다.

en: 1 item has a conflict and will be saved as a separate copy.
ko: 1개 항목이 충돌하여 별도의 사본으로 저장됩니다.

en: 1 item will be downloaded.
ko: 1개 항목이 다운로드됩니다.

en: 1 item will be uploaded.
ko: 1개 항목이 업로드됩니다.

en: < &Back
ko: < 뒤로

en: A synced Photos Library is missing.
ko: 동기화된 사진 라이브러리가 없습니다.

en: A synced folder is missing.
ko: 동기화된 폴더가 없습니다.

en: About
ko: 정보

en: About Google Drive
ko: Google 드라이브 정보

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Add New Account
ko: 새 계정 추가

en: Add folder
ko: 폴더 추가

en: Add folder...
ko: 폴더 추가...

en: Add your files to this folder
ko: 이 폴더에 파일 추가

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: After you disconnect, your files will remain on your computer.
ko: 연결을 해제해도 파일은 컴퓨터에 남습니다.

en: All folders below:
ko: 다음의 모든 폴더:

en: All folders in Google Drive
ko: Google 드라이브의 모든 폴더

en: An error occurred while Google Drive was being upgraded.
ko: Google 드라이브를 업그레이드하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while Google Drive was initializing.
ko: Google 드라이브를 초기화하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An unknown issue has occurred.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An unknown issue occurred and Google Drive needs to quit. Error: %(error_code)s
ko: 알려지지 않은 문제가 발생했습니다. Google 드라이브를 종료해야 합니다. 오류: %(error_code)s

en: And %(num_files)d more could not sync.
ko: 파일 %(num_files)d개 동기화할 수 없음

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Authorization failure.
ko: 인증이 실패했습니다.

en: Auto backup
ko: 자동 백업

en: Auto backup makes it easy to backup your Documents and Pictures folders to drive.google.com
    
    Enable auto backup in preferences...
ko: 자동 백업을 사용하면 문서 및 사진 폴더를 drive.google.com에 쉽게 백업할 수 있습니다.
    
    환경설정에서 자동 백업을 사용 설정합니다.

en: Auto-detect
ko: 자동 감지

en: BACK UP
ko: 백업

en: Back up && sync your files
ko: 백업 및 파일 동기화

en: Back up these files with Google Drive Sync
ko: 이 파일을 Google 드라이브 동기화로 백업하세요.

en: Back up these photos with Google Drive Sync
ko: 이 사진을 Google 드라이브 동기화로 백업하세요.

en: Back up your photos && videos
ko: 사진 및 동영상 백업

en: Bandwidth settings:
ko: 대역폭 설정:

en: Batch of %(count)d files
ko: 파일 %(count)d개

en: CHANGE WHICH FOLDERS SYNC
ko: 동기화할 폴더 변경

en: Calculating available space on this computer.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에서 사용 가능한 용량 계산 중

en: Calculating size...
ko: 크기 계산 중...

en: Can't sync %(number_files)s files:
ko: %(number_files)s개 파일을 동기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't sync 1 file:
ko: 1개 파일을 동기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't sync path '%(path)s' because it is a parent or child of another folder being synced.
ko: 동기화 되고 있는 다른 폴더의 상위 또는 하위 폴더이므로 경로 ‘%(path)s’을(를) 동기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot create autostart folder %(folder)s.
ko: autostart 폴더(%(folder)s)를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot remove because conflicting changes are still pending. Please retry once complete.
ko: 충돌되는 변경사항이 대기 중이기 때문에 삭제할 수 없습니다. 완료된 후에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Change...
ko: 변경...

en: Check here to view progress and other notifications from Google Drive
ko: 진행률 및 Google 드라이브의 다른 알림을 보려면 여기를 확인하세요.

en: Choose a Photos Library:
ko: 사진 라이브러리 선택:

en: Choose a different folder
ko: 다른 폴더 선택

en: Choose a directory:
ko: 디렉토리 선택:

en: Click the Learn More link to contact Google Drive support.
ko: 자세히 알아보기 링크를 클릭하여 Google 드라이브 지원에 문의하세요.

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Comparing (%(count)d files)...
ko: 비교 중(파일 %(count)d개)...

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Confirm && start
ko: 확인 및 시작

en: Confirm new Google Drive folder
ko: 새로운 Google 드라이브 폴더 확인

en: Confirmation - Google Drive
ko: 확인 - Google 드라이브

en: Connection failure.
ko: 연결에 실패했습니다.

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Continue syncing
ko: 동기화 계속

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy link to clipboard
ko: 링크를 클립보드에 복사

en: Create a new document, spreadsheet, or presentation
ko: 새 문서, 스프레드시트 또는 프레젠테이션 만들기

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

en: Devices
ko: 기기

en: Diagnostic Mode
ko: 진단 모드

en: Direct connection
ko: 직접 연결

en: Disable USB detection
ko: USB 감지 사용 안함

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 해제

en: Disconnect account...
ko: 계정 연결 해제...

en: Disconnecting...
ko: 연결을 해제하는 중...

en: Do this for all errors
ko: 오류가 발생할 때마다 이 작업 수행

en: Do you want to disconnect your account?
ko: 계정을 연결 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to disconnect your account?
    
    After you disconnect, your files will remain on your computer.
ko: 계정과의 연결을 해제하시겠습니까?
    
    연결을 해제해도 파일은 컴퓨터에 남습니다.

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Don't ask again for this app
ko: 이 앱에 대해 다시 묻지 않음

en: Don't limit
ko: 제한 안함

en: Don't sync to this computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 동기화하지 않음

en: Don't tell me again
ko: 다시 알리지 않음

en: Download Error -
ko: 다운로드 오류 -

en: Download Google Drive for your phone or tablet to get to your files easily from any device.
ko: 모든 기기에서 간편하게 파일을 이용할 수 있도록 스마트폰 또는 태블릿에 Google 드라이브를 다운로드하세요.

en: Download Rate
ko: 다운로드 속도

en: Downloading...
ko: 다운로드하는 중...

en: Drive
ko: 드라이브

en: Drive is a free way to keep files safe and easy to reach on your computer, phone, tablet, and the web at drive.google.com.
ko: 드라이브는 무료로 파일을 안전하게 보관하고 컴퓨터, 휴대전화, 태블릿, 웹(drive.google.com)에서 쉽게 사용할 수 있는 방법입니다.

en: Drive will automatically back up all files in the folders below. 
    View your backed up files online at drive.google.com.
ko: 드라이브가 자동으로 아래의 폴더에 있는 모든 파일을 백업합니다. drive.google.com에서 온라인으로 백업된 파일을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Enable CPU Profiling
ko: CPU 프로파일링 사용 설정

en: Enable auto backup
ko: 자동 백업 사용 설정

en: Enable detection for cameras and USB devices
ko: 카메라 및 USB 기기 감지 사용 설정

en: Enable diagnostic mode
ko: 진단 모드 사용

en: Enter your feedback here
ko: 여기에 의견 입력

en: Error - A synced folder is missing
ko: 오류 - 동기화된 폴더 없음

en: Error - Google Drive folder is missing
ko: 오류 - Google 드라이브 폴더가 없습니다.

en: Error - More Google storage is needed
ko: 오류 - Google 저장용량이 더 많이 필요합니다.

en: Error - This computer has run out of disk space
ko: 오류 - 컴퓨터의 디스크 공간 부족

en: Error - click here to sign in again
ko: 오류 - 여기를 클릭하여 다시 로그인하세요.

en: File a bug (internal only)
ko: 버그 신고(내부용)

en: Files in Google Drive which are not in a folder will always sync.
ko: 폴더에 있지 않은 Google 드라이브 파일은 항상 동기화됩니다.

en: Files kept in the Google Drive folder are backed up and safe.
ko: Google 드라이브 폴더에 있는 파일은 백업되어 안전하게 보관됩니다.

en: Folder '%(name)s' will be removed from this computer
ko: '%(name)s' 폴더가 이 컴퓨터에서 삭제됩니다.

en: Folder location:
ko: 폴더 위치:

en: GET STARTED
ko: 시작하기

en: GOT IT
ko: 확인

en: Go Back To Setup
ko: 설정으로 돌아가기

en: Google Docs
ko: Google 문서

en: Google Docs objects have been removed from your Google Drive folder. This action will cause them to be deleted everywhere.
ko: Google 문서의 항목이 Google 드라이브 폴더에서 삭제되었습니다. 이 작업으로 항목이 모든 곳에서 삭제됩니다.

en: Google Docs that were removed will be lost if Trash is emptied in Google Drive on the web.
ko: 웹의 Google 드라이브 휴지통을 비우면 삭제한 Google 문서를 잃게 됩니다.

en: Google Drive
ko: Google 드라이브

en: Google Drive (%(tag)s)
ko: Google 드라이브(%(tag)s)

en: Google Drive Sync keeps your stuff safe and accessible in Google Docs && Google Photos
ko: Google 드라이브 동기화를 사용하면 Google 문서 및 Google 포토의 항목을 안전하게 보관하면서 언제든지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Google Drive account details:
ko: Google 드라이브 계정 세부정보

en: Google Drive cannot continue syncing because a synced folder is missing.
ko: 동기화된 폴더가 없기 때문에 Google 드라이브에서 계속해서 동기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Google Drive cannot continue syncing because your Google Drive folder is missing.
ko: Google 드라이브 폴더가 없기 때문에 Google 드라이브를 동기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Google Drive could not copy %(filename)s
    
    Error: %(error)s
ko: Google 드라이브가 %(filename)s을(를) 복사할 수 없습니다.
    
    오류: %(error)s

en: Google Drive could not find %(filename)s in %(path)s.
ko: Google 드라이브가 %(path)s에서 %(filename)s을(를) 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Google Drive has completed copying data from %(device_name)s.
    You may eject and unplug your device now.
ko: Google 드라이브가 %(device_name)s의 데이터를 복사했습니다.
    이제 기기를 꺼내고 연결 해제해도 됩니다.

en: Google Drive is already running.
ko: Google 드라이브가 이미 실행 중입니다.

en: Google Drive is currently running from the Disk Image, and must be copied for full functionality. Copying may replace an older version in the Applications directory.
ko: 현재 Google 드라이브가 디스크 이미지로부터 실행되고 있습니다. 모든 기능을 사용하려면 Google 드라이브를 복사해야 하며, 이 경우 Applications 디렉토리에 있는 이전 버전이 대체될 수 있습니다.

en: Google Drive is made possible by open source software.
ko: Google 드라이브는 오픈소스 소프트웨어를 사용합니다.

en: Google Drive is not able to download this file.
ko: Google 드라이브에서 이 파일을 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Google Drive is not allowed to download this file.
ko: Google 드라이브에서 이 파일을 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Google Drive is not yet enabled for your account.
ko: 사용자 계정에서 아직 Google 드라이브를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Google Drive is shutting down.  Please wait.
ko: Google 드라이브를 종료 중입니다. 기다려 주세요.

en: Google Drive is trying to sync "%(basename)s" but the Photos Library has either been moved or deleted.
ko: Google 드라이브에서 ‘%(basename)s’의 동기화를 시도했지만 사진 라이브러리가 이동되었거나 삭제되었습니다.

en: Google Drive is trying to sync "%(basename)s" but the folder has either been moved or deleted.
ko: Google 드라이브에서 ‘%(basename)s’의 동기화를 시도했지만 폴더가 이동되었거나 삭제되었습니다.

en: Google Drive is trying to sync "%(folder)s" but the folder has either been moved or deleted
ko: Google 드라이브에서 '%(folder)s'의 동기화를 시도했지만 폴더가 이동되었거나 삭제되었습니다.

en: Google Drive link
ko: Google 드라이브 링크

en: Google Drive needs your permission to enable Finder integration features.
ko: Google 드라이브에서 Finder 통합 기능을 사용 설정하려면 사용자의 허가가 필요합니다.

en: Google Drive only supports up to three active accounts.
ko: Google 드라이브는 최대 3개의 활성 계정을 지원합니다.

en: Google Drive would like to open %(application_name)s.
ko: Google 드라이브에서 %(application_name)s을(를) 열려고 합니다.

en: Google Feedback lets you send Google suggestions about our products. We welcome problem reports, feature ideas and general comments.
ko: Google 피드백을 사용하면 제품에 대한 제안사항을 Google에 보낼 수 있습니다. 문제를 신고하거나 기능을 제안하거나 일반적인 의견을 전달할 때에도 Google 피드백을 사용해 주세요.

en: Google Keep note
ko: Google Keep 메모

en: Google My Maps
ko: Google 내 지도

en: Google Sheets
ko: Google 스프레드시트

en: Google Slides
ko: Google 프레젠테이션

en: Google document
ko: Google 문서

en: Google drawing
ko: Google 드로잉

en: Google form
ko: Google 설문지

en: Google presentation
ko: Google 프레젠테이션

en: Google script
ko: Google 스크립트

en: Google site
ko: Google 사이트

en: Google spreadsheet
ko: Google 스프레드시트

en: Google table
ko: Google 표

en: Heads up, some people may lose access
ko: 조심하세요, 일부 사용자가 액세스하지 못할 수 있습니다.

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Include my Google account
ko: 내 Google 계정 포함

en: Include system data
ko: 시스템 데이터 포함

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Invalid Google document file
ko: 잘못된 Google 문서 파일입니다.

en: Invalid delete detected. File still exists: %(file_path)s
ko: 잘못된 삭제 명령입니다. 파일이 아직 존재합니다: %(file_path)s

en: Invite others to download, view, or edit any file you choose.
ko: 다른 사람이 파일을 다운로드, 조회, 수정할 수 있도록 초대할 수 있습니다.

en: KB/second
ko: KB/초

en: LOCATE
ko: 찾기

en: LOCATE IN DRIVE
ko: 드라이브에서 찾기

en: Laptop
ko: 노트북

en: Learn more
ko: 자세히 알아보기

en: Limit to
ko: 제한 속도:

en: Loading folders...
ko: 폴더 로드 중...

en: Locate Photos Library...
ko: 사진 라이브러리 찾기...

en: Locate folder...
ko: 폴더 찾기...

en: Log level:
ko: 로그 수준:

en: Logging started
ko: 로깅이 시작되었습니다.

en: Look for the menu item to access and manage your Google Drive folder on this computer.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에서 Google 드라이브 폴더에 액세스하고 폴더를 관리할 수 있도록 메뉴 항목을 찾으세요.

en: Low space
ko: 공간 부족

en: Low space, can't sync
ko: 공간이 부족하여 동기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Meet Google Drive for your computer
ko: 컴퓨터용 Google 드라이브를 사용해 보세요.

en: More information...
ko: 추가 정보...

en: Movies
ko: 영화

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: My %(modelname)s
ko: 내 %(modelname)s

en: My Documents
ko: 내 문서

en: My Drive
ko: 내 드라이브

en: My Music
ko: 내 음악

en: My Pictures
ko: 내 사진

en: My Videos
ko: 내 동영상

en: NOT NOW
ko: 나중에

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Not signed in
ko: 로그인하지 않았습니다.

en: Now make any folder into a sync folder
ko: 이제 어떤 폴더건 동기화 폴더로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Now you can sync any folder on your computer (like Documents or Pictures) to Google Drive
ko: 이제 문서 또는 사진 등 컴퓨터에 있는 어떤 폴더도 Google 드라이브에 동기화할 수 있습니다.

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: OPEN GOOGLE DRIVE
ko: Google 드라이브 열기

en: OPEN GOOGLE PHOTOS
ko: Google 포토 열기

en: OPEN PREFERENCES
ko: 환경설정 열기

en: Once this setting has been applied, it cannot be changed back to "only sync photos & videos"
ko: 이 설정을 적용하고 나면 '사진 및 동영상만 동기화'로 다시 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Only sync photos & videos
ko: 사진 및 동영상만 동기화

en: Oops, Google Drive cannot read from %(device_name)s.
    Please reconnect %(device_name)s.
ko: Google 드라이브에서 %(device_name)s을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다.
    %(device_name)s을(를) 다시 연결해 주세요.

en: Oops, Google Drive cannot read from %(device_name)s.
    Please unlock and reconnect %(device_name)s.
ko: Google 드라이브에서 %(device_name)s을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다.
    %(device_name)s을(를) 잠금 해제한 후 다시 연결해 주세요.

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open %(application_name)s
ko: %(application_name)s 열기

en: Open Google Drive folder
ko: Google 드라이브 폴더 열기

en: Open folder %(folder_name)s
ko: %(folder_name)s 폴더 열기

en: Open the config directory
ko: 설정 디렉토리 열기

en: Pause
ko: 일시중지

en: Paused
ko: 일시중지됨

en: Pictures
ko: 사진

en: Please choose a folder within your local Google Drive folder.
ko: 로컬 Google 드라이브 폴더 내에서 폴더를 선택하세요.

en: Please give Google Drive permission to complete updates.
    
    Select "Update Google Drive..." from the Google Drive menu.
ko: Google 드라이브에 권한을 허가하여 업데이트를 완료해 주세요.
    Google 드라이브 메뉴에서 'Google 드라이브 업데이트...'를 선택하세요.

en: Please select a folder on an HFS+ drive that is not mounted over a network.
ko: 네트워크를 통해 설치되지 않은 HFS+ 드라이브에서 폴더를 선택하세요.

en: Please select a folder on an NTFS drive that is not mounted over a network.
ko: 네트워크를 통해 설치되지 않은 NTFS 드라이브에서 폴더를 선택하세요.

en: Please select another folder on the local disk. Network mounts, FUSE file systems and USB drives are not supported.
ko: 로컬 디스크에서 다른 폴더를 선택하세요. FUSE 파일 시스템 및 USB 드라이브는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Please sign in again to continue using Google Drive.
ko: Google 드라이브를 계속 사용하려면 다시 로그인하세요.

en: Please unlock your %(device_name)s's screen for copying your contents
ko: 콘텐츠를 복사할 수 있도록 %(device_name)s의 화면을 잠금 해제하세요.

en: Preferences - Google Drive
ko: 환경설정 - Google 드라이브

en: Preferences...
ko: 환경설정...

en: Preparing for sync (%(count)d files)...
ko: 동기화 준비 중(파일 %(count)d개)...

en: Preparing for sync...
ko: 동기화 준비 중...

en: Protocol error communicating with the server.
ko: 서버와 통신하는 중에 프로토콜 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Proxy settings:
ko: 프록시 설정:

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Quit All
ko: 모두 종료

en: Quit Google Drive
ko: Google 드라이브 종료

en: REMIND ME LATER
ko: 나중에 알림

en: RETRY
ko: 다시 시도

en: Remember my choice for this device
ko: 이 기기 관련 내 선택 기억하기

en: Removed Google Doc from Drive
ko: 드라이브에서 Google 문서 삭제함

en: Removed Google Docs from Drive
ko: 드라이브에서 Google 문서 삭제

en: Report ID:
ko: 신고서 ID:

en: Reset applications
ko: 애플리케이션 재설정

en: Reset the list of applications which Google Drive is or is not approved to open.
ko: Google 드라이브에서 열 수 있도록 승인되거나 승인되지 않은 애플리케이션의 목록을 엽니다.

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Resume
ko: 재개

en: Retry all
ko: 모두 다시 시도

en: Retrying %(total)d files
ko: 파일 %(total)d개 재시도 중

en: Retrying 1 file
ko: 파일 1개 재시도 중

en: Running low on disk space
ko: 디스크 공간 부족

en: Running upgrade...
ko: 업그레이드 실행 중...

en: SHOW DETAILS
ko: 세부정보 표시

en: Scanning files...
ko: 파일 검색 중...

en: Select Folders
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Select another folder
ko: 다른 폴더 선택

en: Send crash reports and usage statistics to Google
ko: 오류 보고서 및 사용 통계를 Google에 전송

en: Send feedback
ko: 의견 보내기

en: Send feedback...
ko: 의견 보내기...

en: Send report to Google
ko: Google에 보고하기

en: Sending report
ko: 보고하는 중

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Share Settings
ko: 공유 설정

en: Share files with others
ko: 다른 사람들과 파일을 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: Share...
ko: 공유...

en: Sharing not available
ko: 공유할 수 없음

en: Show confirmation when removing items from shared folders
ko: 공유 폴더에서 항목을 삭제할 때 확인 메시지 표시

en: Show file sync status icons and right click menu
ko: 파일 동기화 상태 아이콘 및 오른쪽 클릭 메뉴 표시

en: Shutting down...
ko: 종료 중...

en: Sign in
ko: 로그인

en: Sign in to Google Drive
ko: Google 드라이브에 로그인

en: Signing out...
ko: 로그아웃 중...

en: Skip this file
ko: 이 파일 건너뛰기

en: Some folders will be removed from this computer
ko: 일부 폴더가 이 컴퓨터에서 삭제됩니다.

en: Sorry, Google Drive needs to quit.
ko: 죄송합니다. Google 드라이브를 종료해야 합니다.

en: Start Google Drive on system startup
ko: 시스템 시작 시 Google 드라이브 시작

en: Start logging
ko: 로깅 시작

en: Stop syncing this directory
ko: 이 디렉토리 동기화 중지

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Sync
ko: 동기화

en: Sync %(total)d folders
ko: 폴더 %(total)d개 동기화

en: Sync 1 folder
ko: 폴더 1개 동기화

en: Sync Google Docs files
ko: Google 문서도구 파일 동기화

en: Sync complete
ko: 동기화 완료

en: Sync entire contents of these folders
ko: 이 폴더의 모든 콘텐츠 동기화

en: Sync everything
ko: 모든 항목 동기화

en: Sync everything in My Drive
ko: 내 드라이브의 모든 항목 동기화

en: Sync everything in My Drive (%(size)s)
ko: 내 드라이브의 모든 항목 동기화(%(size)s)

en: Sync only these folders (%(size)s selected)...
ko: 이 폴더만 동기화(%(size)s 선택됨)...

en: Sync only these folders...
ko: 이 폴더만 동기화...

en: Sync options
ko: 동기화 옵션

en: Sync some folders
ko: 일부 폴더 동기화

en: Synced
ko: 동기화 완료

en: Syncing %(number_current)d of %(number_total)d
ko: 동기화 중(%(number_current)d/%(number_total)d)

en: Syncing %(total)d folders
ko: 폴더 %(total)d개 동기화 중

en: Syncing 1 folder
ko: 폴더 1개 동기화 중

en: Syncing My Drive will use most of the remaining space on this computer. You can continue, or you can use "Sync only these folders" to choose folders to sync.
ko: 내 드라이브를 동기화하면 이 컴퓨터에 남아있는 공간 대부분을 사용하게 됩니다. 계속 진행하거나 '이 폴더만 동기화'를 사용하여 동기화할 폴더를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Syncing entire contents of these folders
ko: 이 폴더의 모든 콘텐츠 동기화 중

en: Syncing everything
ko: 전체 동기화 중

en: Syncing in progress
ko: 동기화 진행 중

en: Syncing only photos & videos from these folders
ko: 이 폴더의 사진 및 동영상만 동기화 중

en: Syncing some folders
ko: 일부 폴더 동기화 중

en: Syncing the selected items will use most of the remaining space on this computer. You can continue, or choose folders which take up less space.
ko: 선택한 항목을 동기화하면 아 컴퓨터에 남아있는 공간 대부분을 사용하게 됩니다. 계속 진행하거나 용량이 적은 폴더를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Syncing...
ko: 동기화 중...

en: System settings:
ko: 시스템 설정:

en: Terms of Service
ko: 서비스 약관

en: The Google Drive folder you have selected is already being synced by another account. Please choose a different folder.
ko: 선택하신 Google 드라이브 폴더는 이미 다른 계정에 의해 동기화되고 있습니다. 다른 폴더를 선택하세요.

en: The Google Drive server encountered an error.
ko: Google 드라이브 서버에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The Internet connection appears to be offline.
ko: 인터넷 연결이 오프라인 상태인 것 같습니다.

en: The account you entered does not match. Please sign in again with your %(email)s account to proceed.
ko: 입력한 계정이 일치하지 않습니다. 계속하려면 %(email)s 계정을 사용하여 다시 로그인하세요.

en: The contents of the folder you selected may differ from those already synced to Google Drive in the cloud. This action may result in file duplications or collisions.
ko: 선택한 폴더의 콘텐츠가 클라우드에서 Google 드라이브에 이미 동기화된 콘텐츠와 다를 수 있습니다. 이 작업을 수행하면 파일이 중복되거나 충돌할 수 있습니다.

en: The contents of this folder will be merged with the contents of My Drive at drive.google.com.
ko: 이 폴더의 콘텐츠가 drive.google.com의 내 드라이브 내용에 합쳐집니다.

en: The file will be lost if Trash is emptied in Google Drive on the web.
ko: 웹의 Google 드라이브 휴지통을 비우면 파일을 잃게 됩니다.

en: The file you moved will not be synced because you're only syncing photos and videos.
    
    You can change this in Preferences.
ko: 사진 및 동영상만 동기화 중이기 때문에 이동한 파일은 동기화되지 않습니다.
    
    환경설정에서 이를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: The folder %(folder_path)s can't be used.
ko: %(folder_path)s 폴더를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The folder you have selected already contains a file named Google Drive. Please rename that file or choose another folder.
ko: 선택한 폴더에는 이미 Google 드라이브라는 파일이 있습니다. 파일 이름을 변경하거나 다른 폴더를 선택하세요.

en: The folder you selected already contains files or folders
ko: 선택한 폴더는 이미 파일 또는 폴더를 포함하고 있습니다.

en: The location selected for your Google Drive folder is not writable. Please fix this or choose another location for your Google Drive folder.
ko: Google 드라이브 폴더로 선택한 위치에 쓸 수 없습니다. 이 오류를 수정하거나 Google 드라이브 폴더로 다른 위치를 선택하세요.

en: The log file could not be sent to Google.
    
    Please either try again later, or email the sync_log.log file from the folder window that will open when you click OK.
ko: Google에 로그 파일을 보내지 못했습니다.
    
    나중에 다시 시도하거나, 확인을 클릭하면 열리는 폴더 창에서 sync_log.log 파일을 이메일로 보내 주세요.

en: There is a problem with your selection.
ko: 선택한 문서에 문제가 있습니다.

en: There was a problem configuring the sharing settings for file: %(file_name)s
    
    Please try again later.
ko: 파일(%(file_name)s)의 공유 설정을 구성하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 
    
    다음에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There was a problem signing in.
    
    Please try again later.
ko: 로그인하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.
    
    나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There was an issue retrieving this link. Please try again later.
ko: 이 링크를 가져오는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There was an issue sending feedback to Google. Please try again later.
ko: Google에 의견을 보내는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다. 잠시 후에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: These files are a link to an online Google Doc. They cannot be changed.
ko: 이 파일은 온라인 Google 문서에 연결된 링크이므로 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: These files are currently in use by an open application.
ko: 이 파일은 현재 열려 있는 애플리케이션에서 사용 중입니다.

en: These files on your computer are missing.
ko: 컴퓨터에서 이 파일이 누락되었습니다.

en: These files point to a Google Doc that has been trashed by its owner. These files will need to be untrashed by their owner before they can be synced.
ko: 다음 파일이 소유자가 휴지통에 버린 Google 문서를 가리킵니다. 파일을 동기화하려면 소유자가 휴지통에 버린 작업을 취소해야 합니다.

en: These files point to an invalid online Google Doc.
ko: 파일이 잘못된 온라인 Google 문서를 가리킵니다.

en: These files will be backed up to the folder %(folder)s in Google Drive.
ko: 이 파일은 Google 드라이브의 %(folder)s 폴더에 백업됩니다.

en: This computer does not have enough available disk space to sync these files.
ko: 컴퓨터에 파일 동기화를 위해 필요한 디스크 공간이 부족합니다.

en: This directory is already being synced by another account. Please move it to a new location and reselect it.
ko: 이 디렉토리는 이미 다른 계정에 의해 동기화되고 있습니다. 디렉토리를 새 위치로 이동하고 다시 선택하세요.

en: This folder is in the sync list. Please select another folder.
ko: 이 폴더는 동기화 목록에 있습니다. 다른 폴더를 선택하세요.

en: This folder is shared online.
ko: 이 폴더는 온라인으로 공유됩니다.

en: This is not your %(foldername)s folder.
    
    The folder you selected does not exist.
ko: %(foldername)s 폴더가 아닙니다.
    
    선택한 폴더가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This is not your original %(foldername)s folder.
    
    Please find and select the original.
ko: 기존의 %(foldername)s 폴더가 아닙니다.
    
    기존 폴더를 찾아서 선택하세요.

en: This is not your original Google Drive folder.
    
    Please find and select the original.
ko: Google 드라이브 폴더 원본이 아닙니다.
    
    원본을 찾아 선택하세요.

en: This is not your original Google Drive folder.
    
    The folder you selected does not exist.
ko: Google 드라이브 폴더 원본이 아닙니다.
    
    선택한 폴더는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This is not your original Google Drive folder.
    
    This folder has the same name but is not the original folder. Please find and select the original.
ko: Google 드라이브 폴더 원본이 아닙니다.
    
    .폴더 이름은 같지만 원본 폴더가 아닙니다. 원본 폴더를 찾아 선택하세요.

en: This version of Google Drive is no longer supported. Please install the latest version.
ko: 이 Google 드라이브 버전은 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다. 최신 버전을 설치하세요.

en: To continue syncing, please locate your Google Drive folder.
    
    If you can't find your Google Drive folder, you can disconnect your account.
ko: 동기화하려면 Google 드라이브 폴더를 찾으세요.
    
    Google 드라이브 폴더를 찾을 수 없는 경우 계정 연결을 해제할 수 있습니다.

en: To learn more about how to enable Google Drive for your account click the Learn More link.
ko: 사용자 계정에서 Google 드라이브를 사용하는 방법에 대해 알아보려면 자세히 알아보기 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: To sync files shared with you, drag files from "Shared with me" into My Drive at Google Drive on the web.
ko: 나와 공유된 파일을 동기화하려면 '공유 문서함'에서 파일을 드래그하여 웹의 Google 드라이브에 있는 내 드라이브로 이동하세요.

en: To sync your content, free up space on this computer or choose folders which take up less space.
ko: 콘텐츠를 동기화하려면 이 컴퓨터에서 공간을 확보하거나 용량이 작은 폴더를 선택하세요.

en: To sync your content, free up space on this computer or use "Sync only these folders" to choose folders to sync.
ko: 콘텐츠를 동기화하려면 이 컴퓨터에서 공간을 확보하거나 '이 폴더만 동기화'를 사용하여 동기화할 폴더를 선택하세요.

en: Try again
ko: 다시 시도

en: Try auto backup
ko: 자동 백업 시도

en: Unable to calculate size.
ko: 크기를 계산할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to connect
ko: 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to copy Google Drive autostart file %(src)s -> %(dst)s.
ko: Google 드라이브 autostart 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다(%(src)s -> %(dst)s).

en: Unable to create symbolic link %(src)s -> %(dst)s.
ko: 심볼릭 링크를 만들 수 없습니다(%(src)s -> %(dst)s).

en: Unable to estimate available space on this computer.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에서 사용 가능한 용량을 추정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to find "%(folder)s" folder
ko: '%(folder)s' 폴더를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to load folders...
ko: 폴더를 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to sync
ko: 동기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to sync some files
ko: 일부 파일을 동기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to unregister from %(env)s startup applications, Google Drive may continue to run at session startup.
ko: %(env)s startup 애플리케이션에서 레지스터를 해제할 수 없어 Google 드라이브가 세션 시작 상태로 계속 실행될 수 있습니다.

en: Undo
ko: 실행취소

en: Update Google Drive...
ko: Google 드라이브 업데이트...

en: Upgrade storage
ko: 저장용량 업그레이드

en: Upgrade storage...
ko: 저장용량 업그레이드 중...

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upload Error -
ko: 업로드 오류 -

en: Upload Rate
ko: 업로드 속도

en: Upload your photo and video files in High Quality mode (quota free)
ko: 고화질 모드로 사진과 동영상 파일을 업로드하세요(저장공간을 차지하지 않음)

en: Uploading...
ko: 업로드 중...

en: Uploads, downloads and conflicting files
ko: 업로드, 다운로드 및 충돌하는 파일

en: Version %(number_version)s
ko: %(number_version)s 버전

en: Version %(number_version)s (Beta channel)
ko: 버전 %(number_version)s(베타 채널)

en: Version %(number_version)s (Dev channel)
ko: 버전 %(number_version)s(개발자 채널)

en: Videos
ko: 동영상

en: View %(total)d unsyncable files
ko: 동기화할 수 없는 파일 %(total)d개 보기

en: View 1 unsyncable file
ko: 동기화할 수 없는 파일 1개 보기

en: View items shared with me
ko: 공유 문서함에 있는 항목 보기

en: Visit Google Drive on the web
ko: 웹의 Google 드라이브로 이동

en: Visit Shared with me
ko: 공유 문서함으로 이동...

en: Waiting for Drive...
ko: 드라이브 대기 중...

en: Warning - This computer has low disk space
ko: 경고 - 컴퓨터의 디스크 공간이 충분하지 않습니다.

en: We were unable to move %(file_name)s to Google Drive
ko: %(file_name)s을(를) Google 드라이브로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Welcome to Google Drive
ko: Google 드라이브에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: Welcome to Google Drive (Step %(step)d of %(total)d)
ko: Google 드라이브에 오신 것을 환영합니다.(%(step)d/%(total)d 단계)

en: Wherever you are, you can access your files at drive.google.com.
ko: 어디서든 drive.google.com에서 파일에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Whoa! An error occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Whoops, we ran into a problem.
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Would you like to copy Google Drive to your computer's Applications folder and run it from there?
ko: Google 드라이브를 컴퓨터의 Applications 폴더로 복사한 후 해당 폴더에서 Google 드라이브를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Would you like to upload files from %(usb_device_name)s to Google Drive?
ko: %(usb_device_name)s의 파일을 Google 드라이브에 업로드하시겠습니까?

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You are running an outdated version of Google Drive. Please use the latest version available.
ko: 오래된 Google 드라이브 버전을 실행하고 있습니다. 최신 버전을 사용하세요.

en: You are running low on storage space on this computer. Please make more space available or choose to sync only some folders to this computer.
ko: 컴퓨터에 저장 공간이 부족합니다. 사용 가능한 저장 공간을 늘리거나 '일부 폴더만 이 컴퓨터에 동기화'를 선택하세요.

en: You are running out of disk space. Please delete old or unnecessary files. You have %(free_bytes)s available.
ko: 디스크 공간이 부족합니다. 기존 파일 혹은 불필요한 파일을 삭제하세요. 이용 가능한 공간은 %(free_bytes)s입니다.

en: You can access Google Drive from here.
ko: 여기서 Google 드라이브에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: You chose not to sync '%(name)s'. This folder will be removed from this computer, but it will still be available on drive.google.com. You can always choose to sync this folder again in the future.
ko: '%(name)s'을(를) 동기화하지 않도록 선택했습니다. 해당 폴더가 이 컴퓨터에서 삭제되지만 drive.google.com에서 계속 사용할 수 있습니다. 나중에 언제든지 이 폴더를 다시 동기화하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You chose not to sync some folders. These folders will be removed from this computer, but they will still be available on drive.google.com. You can always choose to sync these folders again in the future.
ko: 일부 폴더를 동기화하지 않도록 선택했습니다. 선택한 폴더가 이 컴퓨터에서 삭제되지만 drive.google.com에서 계속 사용할 수 있습니다. 나중에 언제든지 이 폴더를 다시 동기화하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You do not have enough Google storage for these files. Please buy more storage.
ko: 이 파일을 저장할 Google 저장용량이 부족합니다. 추가 저장용량을 구입하세요.

en: You do not have permission to sync these files.
ko: 이 파일을 동기화할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have disconnected your account.
    
    Your Google Drive folder is no longer synced with Google Drive on the web.
ko: 계정과의 연결을 해제했습니다. 
    
    Google 드라이브 폴더가 웹의 Google 드라이브와 더 이상 동기화되지 않습니다.

en: You have run out of Google storage. Please upgrade your storage.
ko: Google 저장용량이 부족합니다. 저장용량을 업그레이드하세요.

en: You have run out of Google storage. You have %(trashed_size)s in your trash at drive.google.com. Please empty your trash or upgrade your storage.
ko: Google 저장용량이 부족합니다. drive.google.com의 휴지통에 %(trashed_size)s의 용량이 저장되어 있습니다. 휴지통을 비우거나 저장용량을 업그레이드하세요.

en: You have run out of disk space.  These files could not be synced.
ko: 디스크 공간이 부족합니다.  파일을 동기화할 수 없습니다.

en: You have run out of storage space on this computer. Please make more space available or choose to sync only some folders to this computer.
ko: 컴퓨터에 저장용량이 부족합니다. 사용 가능한 저장 공간을 늘리거나 '일부 폴더만 이 컴퓨터에 동기화'를 선택하세요.

en: You may be able to free up space by changing which folders sync on this computer
ko: 컴퓨터에서 동기화할 폴더를 변경하여 공간을 확보할 수 있습니다.

en: You moved "%(item)s" and %(count)d other files out of shared folders which may result in people losing access.
ko: 공유 폴더에서 ‘%(item)s’ 외 %(count)d개 파일을 이동했으며, 이 때문에 사용자가 액세스하지 못하게 될 수 있습니다.

en: You moved "%(item)s" and %(count)d other files out of the shared folder "%(folder)s" which may result in people losing access.
ko: 공유 폴더 ‘%(folder)s’에서 ‘%(item)s’ 외 %(count)d개 파일을 이동했으며, 이 때문에 사용자가 액세스하지 못하게 될 수 있습니다.

en: You moved "%(item)s" and %(count)d other folders out of shared folders which may result in people losing access.
ko: 공유 폴더에서 ‘%(item)s’ 외 %(count)d개 폴더를 이동했으며, 이 때문에 사용자가 액세스하지 못하게 될 수 있습니다.

en: You moved "%(item)s" and %(count)d other folders out of the shared folder "%(folder)s" which may result in people losing access.
ko: 공유 폴더 ‘%(folder)s’에서 ‘%(item)s’ 외 %(count)d개 폴더를 이동했으며, 이 때문에 사용자가 액세스하지 못하게 될 수 있습니다.

en: You moved "%(item)s" and %(count)d other items out of shared folders which may result in people losing access.
ko: 공유 폴더에서 ‘%(item)s’ 외 %(count)d개 항목을 이동했으며, 이 때문에 사용자가 액세스하지 못하게 될 수 있습니다.

en: You moved "%(item)s" and %(count)d other items out of the shared folder "%(folder)s" which may result in people losing access.
ko: 공유 폴더 ‘%(folder)s’에서 ‘%(item)s’ 외 %(count)d개 항목을 이동했으며, 이 때문에 사용자가 액세스하지 못하게 될 수 있습니다.

en: You moved "%(item)s" and 1 other file out of shared folders which may result in people losing access.
ko: 공유 폴더에서 ‘%(item)s’ 외 1개 파일을 이동했으며, 이 때문에 사용자가 액세스하지 못하게 될 수 있습니다.

en: You moved "%(item)s" and 1 other file out of the shared folder "%(folder)s" which may result in people losing access.
ko: 공유 폴더 ‘%(folder)s’에서 ‘%(item)s’ 외 1개 파일을 이동했으며, 이 때문에 사용자가 액세스하지 못하게 될 수 있습니다.

en: You moved "%(item)s" and 1 other folder out of shared folders which may result in people losing access.
ko: 공유 폴더에서 ‘%(item)s’ 외 1개 폴더를 이동했으며, 이 때문에 사용자가 액세스하지 못하게 될 수 있습니다.

en: You moved "%(item)s" and 1 other folder out of the shared folder "%(folder)s" which may result in people losing access.
ko: 공유 폴더 ‘%(folder)s’에서 ‘%(item)s’ 외 1개 폴더를 이동했으며, 이 때문에 사용자가 액세스하지 못하게 될 수 있습니다.

en: You moved "%(item)s" and 1 other item out of shared folders which may result in people losing access.
ko: 공유 폴더에서 ‘%(item)s’ 외 1개 항목을 이동했으며, 이 때문에 사용자가 액세스하지 못하게 될 수 있습니다.

en: You moved "%(item)s" and 1 other item out of the shared folder "%(folder)s" which may result in people losing access.
ko: 공유 폴더 ‘%(folder)s’에서 ‘%(item)s’ 외 1개 항목을 이동했으며, 이 때문에 사용자가 액세스하지 못하게 될 수 있습니다.

en: You moved "%(item)s" out of the shared folder "%(folder)s" which may result in people losing access.
ko: 공유 폴더 '%(folder)s'에서 '%(item)s'을(를) 이동했으며, 사용자가 액세스하지 못할 수 있습니다.

en: You only have permission to view these files, so your changes cannot be synced.
ko: 파일을 볼 수 있는 권한만 있기 때문에 변경사항을 동기화할 수 없습니다.

en: You ran out of disk space
ko: 디스크 공간이 부족합니다.

en: You removed a Google Doc from your Google Drive folder. This file is a shortcut. Content online will be lost if Drive Trash is emptied.
ko: Google 드라이브 폴더에서 Google 문서를 삭제했습니다. 이 파일은 바로가기입니다. 드라이브 휴지통을 비우면 온라인 콘텐츠가 삭제됩니다.

en: You'll see these photos and videos in Google Photos and the folder %(folder)s in Google Drive.
ko: Google 포토 및 Google 드라이브의 %(folder)s 폴더에 있는 사진 및 동영상을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: You're all set!
ko: 설정이 끝났습니다

en: You're only syncing photos and videos
ko: 사진 및 동영상만 동기화합니다.

en: Your Google Drive cannot be found.  Please correct this problem first.
ko: Google 드라이브를 찾을 수 없습니다. 먼저 이 문제를 해결해 주세요.

en: Your Google Drive folder contains files you're syncing with Google.
ko: Google 드라이브 폴더에는 Google과 동기화하는 파일이 들어 있습니다.

en: Your Google Drive folder is missing.
ko: Google 드라이브 폴더가 없습니다.

en: Your account is unable to access Google Drive.
ko: 내 계정에서 Google 드라이브에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: Your domain administrator has disabled this product. Please contact them for more information.
ko: 도메인 관리자가 이 제품의 사용을 중지했습니다. 자세한 내용은 도메인 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Your files go with you
ko: 어디서든 파일을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Your memories are safe & accessible in Google Photos with Google Drive Sync
ko: Google 드라이브 동기화를 사용하면 Google 포토에 보관되어 있는 내 추억을 안전하게 보관하면서 언제든지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: [Conflict %(number)s]
ko: [충돌 %(number)s개]

en: [Conflict]
ko: [충돌]
